Looking for Mazda Interplay ( 4WD )

BPSPEED

Hello! I looking for a Mazda Interplay with 4wd! If somebody want to sell his mazda interplay ( 180 or 210) pls call me 0163230488 tq

Only way youre gonna get a 4WD one is either from a chop shop or pay an obscene price for one... There aren't many running around and the owners are not wiiling to part with them...

Not bad lah...
That's reality,
Brother Battousai here drives a 2WD Interplay and I drive a TX3...
It's a common thing to have 4WD in these cars overseas, but here don't hope on it loh... Youre better off finding a 4WD Claire....

CHEERS

4wd clair?? mmm..... i more like Mazda Interplay la! Interplay with 2wd not so original la! hahaha!! Normally what price interplay now? if 2wd?

BPSPEED said:
4wd clair?? mmm..... i more like Mazda Interplay la! Interplay with 2wd not so original la! hahaha!! Normally what price interplay now? if 2wd?

Who doesn't ???
But the thing is the 2WD interplay is still an interplay...
Begger's can't be choosers and in this case it applies... You'll just have to make do, unless youre willing to pay the price for it...
Interplay's nowadays go from anything between 15K and above...
Depending on model and condition... I had a friend which sold a NA one for RM12K...

i must say good luck to you too! but a very good choice in a 4wd turbo pocket rocket! hope you find it! i know some one who has a 4wd clair/gtx, dont know if his willing to part wid it.

yes! that is great if driving a interplay 4wd in town..wow :D

FYI:
BG 1.3 = 323
BG 1.5 = Interplay
BG 1.8 turbo = 323 GTX/R

Mine's an ORIGINAL interplay because it was 1.5

hehehehehe

Ohhhh....... like that one ah!! hahaha!! Thanks!
So i looking a Mazda GTR 4wd lo! But i know this is very hard rite?! Interplay also ok for me! Maybe i do a convertion lo! Interplay can convert to 4WD?

With money, nothing cannot be done...
Just make sure the peoplein blue and white don't catch yah...
Or else it's the end of your Interplay...
Best to keep it 2WD...

BPSPEED said:
Hello! I looking for a Mazda Interplay with 4wd! If somebody want to sell his mazda interplay ( 180 or 210) pls call me 0163230488 tq

hi dude,

are you serious looking for BPD210bhp 4WD original?

pls call me 012-2553340(tkk) the only 1 BPD210 original important in malaysia going to sell his car now. the registeration card all got chop it BPD8Z

tkk said:
hi dude,

are you serious looking for BPD210bhp 4WD original?

pls call me 012-2553340(tkk) the only 1 BPD210 original important in malaysia going to sell his car now. the registeration card all got chop it BPD8Z

Yes!!! Very very Interesting on it!!! HOw much that 210?? thanks

BPSPEED said:
Yes!!! Very very Interesting on it!!! HOw much that 210?? thanks

Great! very interesting to chat with u again! Hope can see the car next week and bring it to KL here! :)

BPSPEED said:
Great! very interesting to chat with u again! Hope can see the car next week and bring it to KL here! :)

dun worried. once the car is here i'll let you know ok.

Picture??? Not yet friend!! hahahah! Still waiting the car this week..... ;)