looking for nissan pulsar GTiR

There is only 2 In malaysia
both of them i know.
forget about it..
get a sentra convert it or buy a silvia or skyline is much better

fuhhh... thanks 4 dat info... i know this car 5 or 6 years ago but now i just realize that im very very interested to this pulsar.. hikhikhik.... by the way thanks bro...

True what cmng said, get a sentra and mod it or get a skyline. Even Ad Resorts can be as good as Pulsar, looks-wise that is! ;)

i actually wan to sell mine but i can't sell it now cos of the loan i've been tied down hehehe

he selling the car i think 40-50k only

SING DOLLAR

satriagtiturbo said:
hey sunny, u want to sell your gtir? how much yar? whats in it?
bro mine u wun wan to buy one lah me at sgp leh,n i think cmng hav answer for me too.hehehe

GTiR for sale

royaljelly said:
anybody want to sell nissan pulsar GTiR pls give me the contact number.
tq

hey man,

got a GTiR for sale.. PM if interested

thanks.

pulsar

cmng said:
There is only 2 In malaysia
both of them i know.
forget about it..
get a sentra convert it or buy a silvia or skyline is much better
. I have the blue one from mutiara motors... u can try to get the red one.. going for rm 60k in sale