Looking for Nissan Skyline R32 GTR

ooo ok. I actually saw it on Wee Liang's car and asked him about it and the poor guy thinks its a brand for condoms..I guess you better inform him soon as I'm sure his girlfriend wouldn't be pleased if he wore a' foot peg' to bed!!!LOLOLOLOL

Guys, would meeting this Thursday night ok or not?

where about this thursday? My mummy says cannot go to far or she'll take my keys away hahahahahhahahaha

Who wants to come to the first skyline gathering of 2005 hosted by skagee?

Date: Thursday 20th January, 2005
Time: TBA

Copy and paste pls...

1) Skagee
2) Jebu

1) Skagee
2) Jebu
3) Cmng coming with Vitara + Skyline GTR bagde and same time ahem ahem with skagee to get the GTR 32 from him

1) Skagee
2) Jebu
3) Cmng coming with Vitara + Skyline GTR bagde and same time ahem ahem with skagee to get the GTR 32 from him
4)Static
5)Devious17 coming in his 130Y - It's a nissan isn't?!

1) Skagee
2) Jebu
4)Static
5)Devious17 coming in his 130Y - It's a nissan isn't?!
6) topui11 - ex-owner ler... unker static, can i follow u!? hehehe :P i'll pay petrol.. up to RM10. hehehe

S K A G E E,

No Shit, when ppl asked what's Magicfruits I would tell them or sorts of funny stories. Wee Liang knows what Magicfruits is, i think he was just trying to be funny.
Cool name for a condom too? Dont ya agree?

Thursday, count me in,

1) Skagee
2) Jebu
4)Static
5)Devious17
6) topui11
7) Supremus (but will only be available at 10pm)

Originally posted by devious17@Jan 17 2005, 14:21
GTR sticker cannot laaa....at least basic requirement like a GTR Badge and rear stove lamp cluster maaa
ah..must have GTR badge ah? http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/rulez.gif :o how about the GTS owners??? skagee...we need to drop by the accesories shop to get the badge.......http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/bisou.gif..... i think its like RM30 each right???

jebu: you GTR engine..must get GTR badge liao... :rolleyes:

no laaa....that only applies to cars other than skylines maaa......can't afford the car but surely the badge can kua hahahahahahah

Jebu needs V-spec3 sticker too

Jebu need this Sticker

"I BEAT 800bhp RB26DETT LIKE EATING VEGETABLE ONLY "

:lol:

Originally posted by cmng@Jan 18 2005, 16:01
Jebu need this Sticker

"I BEAT 800bhp RB26DETT LIKE EATING VEGETABLE ONLY "

no la.. he needs this :-

"What i ate today :-
Breakfast - 800hp RB26dett
Lunch - 800hp 2JZ GTE
Tea - very light 400hp 4G63
Dinner - M3 and everything conti."

hehehe :lol:

Like that i can rock up with my GTR badged BMX?

Sure GTR badges will sell out like japanese school gal panties in a can.

Hot stuff!

"What i ate today :-
Breakfast - 800hp RB26dett
Lunch - 800hp 2JZ GTE
Tea - very light 400hp 4G63
Dinner - M3 and everything conti."

Supper - SR20

1) Skagee
2) Jebu
4)Static
5)Devious17
6) topui11
7) Supremus (but will only be available at 10pm)
8)Game Over Skyline R32GTS rims only

:lol: :lol: GAME_OVER! Don't tell me you are goingto stick those rims onto your beca again! :P

Anyway, where is the location going to be? I have to get my visa stamped maaaa :lol: