Looking for Nissan Skyline R32 GTR

jebu..

i think the wife sudah addicted to drift la
everytime drift only can be passenger
sure kena tarik telinga la

:lol:

Temporarily belongs to cheaka? Temporarily?

Jebu, weiiii GTS-R bila mau keluar daaa....

dunno la..
probably sometime next week
:( :(

That car sudah keluar la.
that day,
see him baham one R32 800bhp RB Ya lok like makan cou can only

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

of course can baham 800bhp GTR...

if it was parked by the roadside la cis....

dont bluff..

i saw it...
that 800hp GTR sound already screaming like mad dog
and you selamba overtake it

S K A G E E,

The one that i saw at Kin's place is GTS-T ? The one with the R34 rims ?

Let me know if she wants to sell it.

How about your R32 GTR, for sale ?

Cheers !

Originally posted by cmng@Jan 14 2005, 09:55
boss.. i already seduce you la
Ahem...Ahem...Ahem......

"teng teng teng"

http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/smiley_acbm.gif

"and the winnnnnneeer is.......cheaka!!!!"

Ahem.... ahem

i surrender.. i admit i lost

no wonder you got a GTS to drive
i .. habuk pun tarak !!!

??? habuk pun tak ada ?? that day i saw your vitara got a lot of habuk leh??? http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/huhu.gif

That habuk is not from skagee lo.
that habuk is free from our country polluted air lo

:lol:

What's up Skagee / Arif and fellow Nissan freaks,

Is Remus here, Hows it going? sorry for the confusion, MGF is my younger brother, still learning how to drive cant even reverse correctly, often runs over stray cats & dogs. *whispers* P license..*

We were just wondering how much is the market value for a GTR 32 vspec or non-vpec.

As a matter of fact, GTR32 is such a rare bred and one with good condition is hard to come by.

Seen some GTS32 in Motortrader going for 60+K, but none were GTRs.

PS: Arif, you should organize an all Skyline gathering even. since you have more than one GTRs.. im sure it will be a great day out for all.

Please advise.

Originally posted by Supremus@Jan 15 2005, 13:46
PS: Arif, you should organize an all Skyline gathering even. since you have more than one GTRs..
He has more than just more than one GTRs. Hehehe. GTRs, GT-S, GT-RS, etc.... :P

Originally posted by devious17@Jan 16 2005, 00:04
Is there an R32 V-Spec? I thought 33 and 34 only has that badge.......
dude..

yes.. even has V-Spec II... last of the breed... 1994 only.

:)

Guys, lets have a skyline gathering one of these days...

Last time Mr Nismo used to be quite active in organizing these stuff, but last time not many skyline drivers around so when got gathering only like 4-5 people come so quite boring la hehe

I've noticed that nowadays can see skylines on the road more often so i guess it would be good to have a gathering just to meet up and get to know each other...

:rolleyes: hmmm....then we can also have nissan sunny 130Y gathering and hope that we can get into out malaysian book of records for having the biggest sunny congregation......or risk being put into the slammers for illegal gathering :lol:

my 130Y's Carburetor is giving me problems, when can you come over to help me tune it.. or maybe dyno tune it.. :lol:

i think i should have around 30hp on wheels.

Sunny = Sentra..
can join aaa

Devious .. GTR 32 got V spec le
GTR 32 V spec only got Brembo

Hi Remus and Remon,

The R32 with the GTR34 rims you saw is infact a GTR. I thought you were talking about Cheaka's car as it was at Kin's shop recently.

Yes, the GTR32 is a bit rare and those who still owns till now are quiet reluctant to part with it. However, I do still see a couple of neglected units around the Kelang valley ..one is maroon and the other Gun Metal grey..due to their condition , I wouldn't be suprise if the owner is willing to part with it at a price. I'll keep a look out for them for you.Expect to pay RM100K-RM140K. Due to its age and rarity, getting a loan for it would be a bit difficult.

Dude...what's a magicfruit la???

Jebu: good idea..a Skyline meetup would be goodl..I do have a few locations in mind and will check it out within this week. I believe a meetup before this Wednesday would be out of the question, would it? :rolleyes:

Devious17: How's the car doing? when will it make its appearance?