looking for parts? post it here...

rokok_sebatang, yeap. I have the Hasemi Sport version available. Refer below link for pictures:-
http://www.jdmautolink.com/2011/10/hasemi-sport-side-sill-protector-rear.html

DSC_6562.jpg

img09.jpg

rokok_sebatang, yeap. I have the Hasemi Sport version available. Refer below link for pictures:-
http://www.jdmautolink.com/2011/10/hasemi-sport-side-sill-protector-rear.html

DSC_6562.jpg

img09.jpg

Ape lagi abang rokok_sebatang!!! go get it!!! :driver:

Looking for original BNR34 exhaust system, suspension and wheels. Please PM me if you have any that you wanna get rid of.

Thanks.

I have 2 units of original BNR34 front bumper. PM me your email or post it here and I'll email you pics and prices.

Thanks.

I have 2 units of original BNR34 front bumper. PM me your email or post it here and I'll email you pics and prices.

Thanks.

Bro, do you mind forwarding to me as well? Might want to hang onto one.

Looking for R34 GTR front lip

• r34 gtr front lip.jpg
    r34 gtr front lip.jpg
    8.9 KB · Views: 187
Need OEM or single plate clutch for BNR34. Also a set of MFD if the price is right.

hi...im looking for vios 08 front bumper..

---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

hi
im looking for vios 08 front bumper

nuna, wrong section.

aimrunz, I have MFD screen in stock. PM-ed you.

looking for Ogura super single for RB25DET..push type...
and tein super street suspension for ER34...

HI all, looking for 18inch Wheels for GTR34?? Prefer either TE37 or LMGT4. DO PM me if got these available for sale! Thanks.