EG6
Yellow Kaler
Black Rear Bonnet
Reg Number (if I'm not mistaken) : PCX ***

Just wanna kenal onli hehehehe....

this oner stay near my house ler...
kg.malaysia. but i never speak to him.
yesterday i saw he drive different eg red colour. :smile:

Really aa ?? malay, chinese or indian ? BTW, that fella's yellow EG is superb laa...damn fast....bumped into the EG while I was on my way to Batu Feringghi last week.

Can tell by the way he drives that he's a street racer. Nice skills

malay oner...
this fella very low profile ler...
near my house also i donno he got great driving skill...
he also didnt campur masyarakat... :thumpdown
next time i want to try cucuk him...hehehe...

DC, u wanna cucuk him ? It’s ok if u have very fast car with ultra-responsive pickups cos that yellow EG can zaaaaaaaaassssssssss damn fast….hehe

dc... letme know when u want to cucuk him... i'm gonna take some footage... ekekkek...
then send it to 999.. we share the revenue... haha

crower75 said:
DC, u wanna cucuk him ? It’s ok if u have very fast car with ultra-responsive pickups cos that yellow EG can zaaaaaaaaassssssssss damn fast….hehe
sure ka??? like this cancel ler to cucuk him..
my eg is slow aar... summore in progress to upgrade.
i dowan to drop my water face...kui..kui.. :)

kakakaka then u're lucky la bro cos my waterface dropped kaw kaw oredi hehehehehehehheehheheh...........

crower75 said:

Yours also not bad the pickup maaa.... hahahahaha

crower75 said:
kakakaka then u're lucky la bro cos my waterface dropped kaw kaw oredi hehehehehehehheehheheh...........
waaaa...crower the old skool also get tapau...
this fella car really kuat nih...
must asking him to go to nilai 3...
suhaimi hattech favourite place...

I was driving in Penang towards Batu Feringghi last Sunday evening. On the way, I saw the EG, nice damn clean car and shinning black rear bonnet. So I followed him. Followed turned into cucuk hehehhe ..... then he realised me. From the fast lane he pancung to the middle lane, wanting to give way to me (come and play)...as soon as I wanted to move forward and come head to head with the EG, he must have dropped gear and PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNGGGG ZAAAAASSS .... left me speechless ..... heheh ...

Wanted to kejar (as if my car got pawer la hahah) but my co-driver got scared shitless and told me to not to play as it was not my territory heheh.

I'm not ol skool maa...still young..just grad from primary skool hahahahahahhahahahahahah

Kene tapau kaw kaw ..... the only thing missing is the the plastic bag hahahahahahah ......

Your friend aaaa Grex_R ? ?

Send my regards to him hehehe....tell him "I COME IN PEACE" hahaha

Kelower, he story behind is do not simlpy2 cucuk2 and be a polite driver likes me :))
hahahahah...

Grex, i know your one oso 1 of the fastest 2doors vtec in Penang. So whats the ingredient inside your frend car grex??

Btw, can you please give me a call and confirm whether you still interested with CF hood?