Looking for PURIST car enthusiast

mynnDAWG said:
hey just a Q, why issit Spoon track cars nowadays using Work Emotion CR Kai rims???....

and i bumped to Spoon yellow color S2000 last weekend...Damansara Perdana area!!!

I am not sure bro...whether it work or direzza...i know direzza is the tyre brand but i have seen their rims similar to WORKs...yellow spoon S2K cool stuff...if i see one definetly cucuk him....ehhehe to see his sticker cut ones or what?

mynnDAWG said:
hey issit the EF by Mr.Spoon (founder) himself??? the ol' skool SPOON EF...ehheh...

btw lets organize a small TT for SPOON enthusiat laaa...hows dat bra spoonsir??

CAN....but i am gathering some purist here....thats my goal starting this thread. All purist MUGEN, SPOON, CUSCO etc. welcome. POST POST POST here. Then we can talk real stuff! exchange info blah blah blah.

mynnDAWG said:
hey issit the EF by Mr.Spoon (founder) himself??? the ol' skool SPOON EF...ehheh...

btw lets organize a small TT for SPOON enthusiat laaa...hows dat bra spoonsir??

CAN....but i am gathering some purist here....thats my goal starting this thread. All purist MUGEN, SPOON, CUSCO etc. welcome. POST POST POST here. Then we can talk real stuff! exchange info blah blah blah.

BTW yeah the EF by mr. spoon.

spoonsir said:
Bro ur decals ORI ah bro not cut ones? If ori u get my respect brah.....EF is ur car ? cool 2 doors? i have a VCD hot version featuring type one spoon EF 2 drs damn cun man OLD SKOOL!

heheh... cuts ones laa bro... :biggrin:
but the hardware under the hood and comp box confirm original stuff... :biggrin: this important...

ur refering to the black EF right?? (The one in hot version). There's also a sick hachiroku with an S2K engine in it right?? :biggrin: both drivers loved the EF, they said it was perfectly balanced and tuned....

minivan said:
heheh... cuts ones laa bro... :biggrin:
but the hardware under the hood and comp box confirm original stuff... :biggrin: this important...

ur refering to the black EF right?? (The one in hot version). There's also a sick hachiroku with an S2K engine in it right?? :biggrin: both drivers loved the EF, they said it was perfectly balanced and tuned....

that impression gave an effect on me bro on EF cars....cool stuff. Once a while can see clean EF cars on the streets...mostly have falling body parts..hehehe. Heyyyy.........where is PENANG purist? no purist in penang(kiasu?) or JB hah?

after reading this thread, i thhink is time for me to take out the damn mugen stickers, mauhauahuahauhauhauah, i'm want to be 100 purist tooo!!!! actually taking off the stickers will do

hmm... i wonder my car falls under wat catagory ... ? got spoon spoiler but with mugen front lip ... so mine is rojak not qualify for the gathering... ? hahahaha oh well nevermind la... no money buy ori stuff have to rojak here and there... ekekeke

little_monster said:
hmm... i wonder my car falls under wat catagory ... ? got spoon spoiler but with mugen front lip ... so mine is rojak not qualify for the gathering... ? hahahaha oh well nevermind la... no money buy ori stuff have to rojak here and there... ekekeke

Brah sell off your spoon spoiler n get a 94 spec OEM spoiler add on a mugen side skirt n u r on ur way. Thats if ur spoiler is ORI SPOON. Slap in a few ORI mugen body decals....yummy.

zero4 said:
after reading this thread, i thhink is time for me to take out the damn mugen stickers, mauhauahuahauhauhauah, i'm want to be 100 purist tooo!!!! actually taking off the stickers will do

Brah i though u r BUDDY CLUB? maybe MUGEN CLUB or BUDDY POWER? which one r u?

spoonsir said:
Brah i though u r BUDDY CLUB? maybe MUGEN CLUB or BUDDY POWER? which one r u?

mine is buddyclub but i hand itchy go stick mugen windshield sticker

mauhauhauhauhauhauahuahuahauha

manyak member complain liao, so i taking it out

zero4..and take off your TYPE ONE sticker, MUGEN windshield decal, ADVAN sticker...hmmm what else ay heheh...

stick to BUDDY CLUB liao!!!

purist

my ride also 100% rojak,if wanna be purist,makan roti canai lar me everyday,but no doubts lar if purist,the ride will really stand out.my ride,exterior really bad,got money redi confirm do back.

mynnDAWG said:
zero4..and take off your TYPE ONE sticker, MUGEN windshield decal, ADVAN sticker...hmmm what else ay heheh...

stick to BUDDY CLUB liao!!!

i willl lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

little_monster said:

hahah u still lucky pal..my car can be considered skunk2 type aka tupai2 made in msia.. everything ciplak one and not ori except for the engine lah hehehe :D

ps- if i got xtra money in hand now my wife sure whack me kaw kaw to buy L Shape sofa or maybe couch for the empty living room hahahah :D

SePaT said:
hahah u still lucky pal..my car can be considered skunk2 type aka tupai2 made in msia.. everything ciplak one and not ori except for the engine lah hehehe :D

ps- if i got xtra money in hand now my wife sure whack me kaw kaw to buy L Shape sofa or maybe couch for the empty living room hahahah :D

hahahahahahaahha sepattt

zero4 said:
hahahahahahaahha sepattt

trueeeee... later when u oredi a family man dude.. dont show ur extra money to ur wife but if u feel it's a bit stingy to do that.. then show it quarter fo the amount.. or else.. forget about skunk2 then use tupai2 like me la ok!! :D

spoonsir said:
Anybody is crazed about the PURIST language in tuning their cars in the likes of :

SPOON
MUGEN
CUSCO
5ZIGEN
J'S RACING
TOP FUEL
BOMEX
SS WORKS
SPIRIT

PURIST : ONE TYPE OF JDM BRAND USED COMPLETE ON THEIR CARS like spoon civic, mugen civic etc.

anything JDM thats original on EF/EG/EK/DC anything HONDA
post your ride or nickname here bro n how far u r to complete them...bored of ROJAKS.

so far with my ride.. i have 5zigen exhaust and 5zigen rims.. the rest is standard.. dont know any other 5zigen stuff.. hahaha :D