Looking For Putra (m)

Looking For

Looking For Putra (m)

aquila said:
Well, next time I will try to be specific with words so you can understand... me sometimes beat around the bush :p

Not really a sifu since I joined less than a month ago... there got plenty of sifus abt putra in the Collective :)

I have another suggestion, you can look into motor trader to look for other putras... I have seen plenty of stock ones there... The prices you can always beat it down(nego)...

hehe..nvm..

yeah, sure u oredy own ur putra more than a month ago..so u know better than me..:shades_smile:
every thursday i'll lookin to motor trader website..but im very cerewet 1.. everytime oso got somethin not good..nvm la coz now am prefer to nego with the owner, not used car... :Not_Impressed:

Well, I had my putra for two years already... and before that is was my family member's car... around that time I dunno much about car... only recent year started to take interest in cars...

Well, in motortrader... some of the sellers are not 2nd hand car shop... some are private owners you can call up and nego from there....

Since you are waiting for your loan, that means you already got the car you want, rite? So, what did you get?

aquila said:
Since you are waiting for your loan, that means you already got the car you want, rite? So, what did you get?

proper writing..sindir me ah?:Not_Impressed: ahaha

got 97 one, standard stock, std blue color, std bla bla....duno can approve o not..
so after this need ur help to find spray shop..:angel_smile:

Huh? Where got sindir? Hmmm....

Hope you can get a loan... spray shops... hmmm... got a lot around... I cannot recommend the best place to spray. Try posting on the putra proboard and ask for the best place to spray and for your money too... if can also, put bodykit first and then spray one shot...

aquila said:
Huh? Where got sindir? Hmmm....

Hope you can get a loan... spray shops... hmmm... got a lot around... I cannot recommend the best place to spray. Try posting on the putra proboard and ask for the best place to spray and for your money too... if can also, put bodykit first and then spray one shot...

not sindir ah? :_: yala2..not la..

of cos put bodykit first.. i was thinkin of promote one..i heard the price around rm300 for PU n rm150 for fibre front bumper.. but kenot say more la, didnt get the car yet..hehe:embaressed_smile:

Ic ic... well, once you join us for few TT session, you will get more ideas and places to get your ride done up to your spec and budget... :)