Looking For Racing Seats

Looking For

Looking For Racing Seats

rion

Looking For SR3 or Bride

I'm looking for a pair of either it is Recaro R3,Recaro M or Bride Seats.
4got to mention the seat i'm looking for must be semi-not full bucket.:_:

Colour i would like it to be either black or red any other colour will be under considerate.:angel_smile:
Both seats must be in good condition.For example free from hole,tear and wear.:cry_smile:

Best you could provide me pictures of your seats in both pair.
Give me your best price also.:emoticon_U:

bro, how about SPARCO Monza? it is all black, that is in my car right now. condition is flawless.

subsonique said:
bro, how about SPARCO Monza? it is all black, that is in my car right now. condition is flawless.

Bro got front seat picture??
Yours come is a pair or single seat??
What car is on last time??

haiyooo rion, click on the pciture i posted la. mine is a pair la. it is still in my Alfa Romeo, and it is super new.

Aiyo your one is show behind only.Front i cant see ler.:emoticon_U:
Price also u have let me know also:Not_Impressed:

subsonique said:
oopsie, sorry bro, here it is. price is RM3400 for both.

omg...tempting seat you have there...owhhh..if i got that money..:embaressed_smile:

free bump

rion, do not intend to sell it. it's in my car still, just that my original mounting is too high la. if you see the seats in my car, you'd understand what i mean haha. but if no one buys it, pretty ok, i will keep it and mod my mounting la.

bro..i hav an recaro sr3 for sale at RM 1800 1pair

intrested ??

cal me at 012-2126091

i have sold my sr 4 for about rm 1600 only leh..now finding nice seat.. but monza so expensive a ? i thought buy a subaru STI seat only rm 700 for 1 seat -. - ..briDe seat also can get 700-900 ..my friend said can get me also ..but who in this forum can get me 1 full and 1 semi . only prefer ..black and red ..tQ. 0166688899 .keke..tRadE in my lousy wira seat lo..

bertdeen30 said:
i have sold my sr 4 for about rm 1600 only leh..now finding nice seat.. but monza so expensive a ? i thought buy a subaru STI seat only rm 700 for 1 seat -. - ..briDe seat also can get 700-900 ..my friend said can get me also ..but who in this forum can get me 1 full and 1 semi . only prefer ..black and red ..tQ. 0166688899 .keke..tRadE in my lousy wira seat lo..

Wah sure ah Brother Sell your Recaro SR4 seat for ONLY Rm 1600:shocked:
That is one hell of a good buy lah.How come i never come across your site:confused_smile:

actually i also dont know sr4 worth how much ..cause i bought my car and it come with it ..now finding RECARO viper RED or SScus same as Viper REd also can ler .. STI , BriDe , MonZa new 1 worth rm 3100 ,...etc ~ anything ba~ ciaoz First

Morning Bump
Still looking for the seat
Anyone selling pls reply me thanks
Either Recaro or Bride also can
If i say willing to pay Rm 1300 got seller or not:emoticon_U:
Just asking No harm right:_: