Looking For Side Mirror

CK82

anyone know the price for the right hand side of the mirror only? :blink:

or does anyone in the forum selling this mirror...

my father in law also looking for this one...:), hard to find in kedai potong, they advised to buy new one......

then do ur father in law able to find it? i mean the new one. if yes, then how much and where he find it. because i've found some accessories shop near my house also dun have.

I can find new genuine for right hand side side mirror for CT Type Z - RM380 firm. Yes, it's more expensive than new CT. I don know why. Price is not include installation. PM me if u want.

mirror only or the cover as well? if mirror only can go back to honda SC, ask them they might have old stock. I replaced my left mirror once because it cracked. RM75 only. :)

SASUKE : i just need the mirror only. RM380 is out of budget. anyway thanks for the reply :lol:

rkobopf : my mirror also crack. thanks for the reply... :lol:

i previously went to some shop and asked around, they quoted from 100 to 150 plus installation. some accessories shop also got it but the quality is real bad, the vision field is limited and looking at it too long will make u headache because of the mirror quality.

just asking around in honda SC they might have old stock. :)

Originally posted by CK82@Apr 8 2005, 13:40
SASUKE : i just need the mirror only. RM380 is out of budget. anyway thanks for the reply https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

rkobopf : my mirror also crack. thanks for the reply... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]879113[/snapback]​

Mirror only izit...
My price is for whole side mirror lah.

Mirror only izit...
[snapback]879235[/snapback]​

then if mirror only u have a? price??hihi https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

If you are talking mirror only then it should be around RM75 a piece, HOP. I replaced my EK civic mirror before and it's 1 year back. You won't find the mirror from auto accessaries shop but the place you should go is those auto spare parts shop, and you can order from some chop shop as well. For god's sake, just buy the new one to save up your effort and time to look around in chop shops and they won't sell you just the mirror which usually they will sell it together with the side mirror housing for 300 a pair.

It's fairly easy to install, but you can have accessaries shop instaledl for you if you are not confident.

Originally posted by CK82@Apr 10 2005, 00:55
HIKARU : thank you so much....
[snapback]883073[/snapback]​
Anytime. Remember the price is about 75 so don't get scamed.

sasuke said:
Mirror only izit...

hai sasuke.. do u have an ori pair of auto flip side mirrors for eg 4 doors, how much is ur price wit all the parts? how about installation? can pm, sms or call me pls at 012 2 8585 41, and TQ.

CK82 said:
anyone know the price for the right hand side of the mirror only? :blink:

or does anyone in the forum selling this mirror...

i got one set REAL CARBON side mirror bought from RaceCraft 2 days ago...

picture see the attachment...

RM350 nego.

for more picture pls pm me, or call me at 012-9794646