looking for stock mrs rims

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
I have a set of light 16" Japanese rims if interested. Come with 2 almost new Toyo TIR and 2 50% Yokos S306. Were in my MR2 before.

Call 012-3059819.

I got 1 set of four 15" stock MRS rims. Very good condition. PM me your offer or call me at 012-6541655.

I got mine...wif potenza G3 80%
But if i offer u...i got no rim alredi....HAHAz..

I'm fron JB...ur car always park near Sentosa there ?

edsc, ur's aw11? sentosa got aw11? mine still at ipoh, plan to bring down to jb in oct.. how much u get the rim? u can reah me at 0167471728.. thx.

eh ? my 1 is ZZW....
canot sell la...sell u thn i need some brick to push up my car d...=='''

erm..Kampung^boy n u is the same person ka ?

kampung526, I do always saw a blue MRS park at sentosa Audio accessories shop there...so i jus simply guess lo...muahaha