looking for tein flex for my evo3

No laa...myself Kampung League 1...no need protocol2 bro...

hahaha bro mitgalantvr4 biasala tuuu brader2 at MLOC forum nihh suke hijack forum owg hihihi:love: nakal2 diorang nihhh:thefinger::biggrin:

bro...if u wanna sell ur tein HA...do let me know...thanks n nice evo 3 u got there....

bro, my EVO 3 got stolen on Chrismas and you wish to sell your to me?
FYI, Tien plus AD07 and 4 wheel drive, you will be the king of corner. enjoy.

Good luck bro, still not yet find the flex type? anyone...
Azizi.. that is my brother.. KIV...
Caboy... comedown to Sepang on this 31 Jan @ 0800.. trackday yoo, jom belasahhh conerr

Good luck bro, still not yet find the flex type? anyone...
Azizi.. that is my brother.. KIV...
Caboy... comedown to Sepang on this 31 Jan @ 0800.. trackday yoo, jom belasahhh conerr

sorry bro... can't make it...
my car still in construction...... waiting for HKS cams.. on the road use... not track
n also i already extend my posting for 1 month
maybe will be there around end of February...
maybe my car will fly to there...by BELON...huhuhuhu....
so.... it still pending coz not cukup time....

Bump: http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC01155-1.jpg

Evo3 takde hicam pun boleh belasah corner lah...btw do let me know if u in melaka..hehehe:biggrin: can tt with your brother..

bro ur location at kuching? I will be transit to Kuching tonite and staying at Sommerset before off to KL for our Trackday. Please buzz me 0128702741 :)

i'm still finding tein flex for my car.... now i using tein HA....
any one have n want to sold it....
pic my car....
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s95/caboy_vr4/DSC01154.jpg

WoW! oredi with 17" SSR Type C...cool!...I like it!:adore:

White Evo3 now in Malacca Town...Night only can see...
Daytime in Seremban.......vrooommmm