Looking for this owner

so many sick drivers around these days..
i hope that culprit will be arrested soon

do update us on the case; will keep a look out for the car....
got the phone number of the seargent in charged of the case so can call him up when spotted the car.......

I thought u snapped that accident honda car......

But it's a shame to us.....being Malaysian and Hondarians......no respect for others and no wonder being rated very rude indeed ~

DeepS***.... I applaud you for ur galantness and bravery to chase after the culprit..... its not always people in Malaysia do such a thing.... as we have this its not my problem attitude, so dun bother..... but you my brother.... deserve a round of drinks on me... hehehe... when i see u that is... heheheh... I think all of us as Malaysian Drivers should follow the examples set by our brother here.... we may not be able to catch the cuplrit... but at least we do enough to provide the proper party enough information to nail that sucka.....

To close off....Not everyone is a perfect driver... we are all victims of our ego for power... which ultimately leads us to constant foolish accidents on the road.... but we should be responsible enough to own up our mistakes.... learning from it.. and ultimately ensure that the people we crash into still Breaths... hehehehehe...

if everyone aso be like him...then msia wil be crime free ...hahah good job...
police aso can cuti aredi : )

A big round applause to u, deep$hi+$.
Respect respect!!! If I see this car, I will sure report here.

So...what should we do if we found that car ???

Can't call police ar ? We r not witnesses woo....if report to this forum....sure takes time and that car will still be driving around woo

that's why if it's possible; deeps*** pls get the sergeant in-charge's no or the victim's number. and post it here.......

cheers!

aja said:
Later let Faisal chase the guy with his CF4 once he meet the guy on the road around S. alam.

BTW, deep****, u stay which part in S. alam?

I live in Sec. 13. Thanks for the cheers, feel shy shy a bit lah:X-::X-: .

ANyhow, I didn't ask which sergent in- charge lah. THe police that recoreded my statement is just a normal cops. Will get more info. But accordingly, the police will not make any move until is 48 hrs after the accident. Accordingly, they need to make sure that the honda didn't lodge a report ( cause anyone involve in accident are given 48 hrs grace period to report to the police. Get to know this info this afternoon after the Kia driver call me. What the hack, I do seriously hope that the police will do somthing with it.

Honestly saying, when I first reach the crime scene and inform the traffic police, they seem "no-fuck" at all. Is only the Kia driver taking down the no. Is only when the Kia owner can't find a pen, only one of the police slowly take out the notepad and write it down. Damn pengan with those attitude.:angry::angry:.
But what the heck.. Will update you once 48 hrs are due

typical attitude la bro... my sis was asked RM50 for some lousy accident photo even though the real charge was RM4 or sthg...

Deep$hi+$ said:
Should anyone of you Honda guys know the owner of an white Honda Accord no.
WD* 6688 , please info him that the accident that he cause today ast federal highway had been witnessed and reported by me. I also take a photo of his car with my h/p during his runaway. Tell him also, he cause a big accident and run away, that is real coward. Stay with your responsiblity. Thanks

I SALUTE YOUR, MY BROTHER.

Whenever coming to Puchong/Kinrara. inform me. Teh Tarik will be on me :_:

what a disgraced.... well, if caught the guy, bloody hell.. sure must give him a good lesson.. good job!

wondering wat is the status now?get the stupid driver already?

To all the member, sorry to delay the post, been outstation for awhile. Here are the status that I get from Shah Alam police. After 48 hours, the fellow didn't report to the station. Eventually, the police had located the suspect but their didn't tell me where he stay. They had send the leeter to the suspect requesting him to come to the station to give his statement.
As for the Kia owner, he had reported to the isurance company, it seems that the car are beyond repair and the the owner are appeling the car to be scrap off.
For the perdana onwer, as I too hear from the Kia driver, is a lady driver and suffer cuts on the chin. Lucky for her that she is married, else, she will be having a scar that will cut down his changes on getting a good relationship. Anyhow, she is been hospitalized for 2 days and her car details are unknown.

Well, will updated you guys once i got further news