LOOKING FOR TOYOTA SE

WAJA2003

HIE ALL TOYOTA OWNER....
i LOOKING FOR 1 TOYOTA SE....
ANY 1 OR FRIEND 1 TO SALE IT??
pm ME OR SMS ME 016 2652203...
TQ FOR ALL....

DO U HV????
YA ALL SE HATCH BACKOR SEDAN ALSO ACCEPT..
BETTER IS 16V OR 20V.....

http://photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90/th_PICT0029.jpg http://photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90/th_PICT0030.jpg

EE90 hatchback, juz change 1.3 to 1.6 SC 165hp + celica's scoop :D + head lamp change to ae92 type. juz change tyre + rim.

more pic: http://photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90/

yaaaa whats yur budget ? heheheheheh

mine 16V Map / Trueno version...

hehheehehehe

err...

why arr suddenly everybody wanted to sell off their car arr!!!

got secret project karr!!! hehehehe...mike. chu...ray

cheers..

Haha my budget is below RM18K....is it too low for u all???
Ori also nvm lahhh,important is car body no dent n crash.....
Who 1 to sale PM me lohhhh...TQ very much...
N any toyota starlet kp61 owner here????

hi..

my friend wanna sell his car.

toyota se 1988
engine : supercharge

price : rm 19k

shamburke,
yep i wanted to sell off mine.. aiiihhhh duno wat to say la.. boring liao i guess... :)

Regards,
Mike

mike,

then pm him lar... make him an offer!!!

hehehehe....

then get another ...hhmmm ae111...i suppose...with balcktop..somore....

cheerss..

Originally posted by TRD16v@Feb 27 2005, 22:03
shamburke,
yep i wanted to sell off mine.. aiiihhhh duno wat to say la.. boring liao i guess... :)

Regards,
Mike
Mike,

What car are you planning to get after this?

wah so nice got so many cars >_< that AE111 got mods already or not? :)

btw mike, i somehow still don't understand the example you gimme.. but its okay.. thanks alot.. hope didn't bother you too much

Originally posted by TRD16v@Feb 28 2005, 23:02
Chu,
no la my house still got another AE111 mar... kekeekek! :D :lol: :rolleyes:

Regards,
Mike
oh great...complete the life cycle of moded car?

The life cycle goes like this...buy stock standard car....looking for half cut...transplant.....change absorber, this and that.....mod this and that....go to track...or just whack on the steet...after a few month or few year...start to feel boring of that car (Maybe have to spend too much money to maintain it or just plain boring)...sell of the car.

Complete the life cycle or moded car!!!!

Everybody want to sell off car. If dun want to go thru the cycle, keep it stock. hahaa :lol: :lol: