Looking for UCSI and some 1 around here.............

dunno can make it or not... maybe i be up there... in the afternoon... see how ler

non UCSI can join boh genting trip? at least my gf is from UCSI laa.. can la?? :D
taiko teh. wanna learn from u leh touge si fu

WinDz said:
non UCSI can join boh genting trip? at least my gf is from UCSI laa.. can la?? :D
taiko teh. wanna learn from u leh touge si fu
the trip look like over last weekend liao.........

yeap lambert, he was sitting in my car, instructing me how to go drive and go uphill...eventually he grew sick of sitting in my car cause I was just too slow for him, he took the opportunity to change to another sifu's car and continue his instruction, 1 corner, and he disappears from my sight. DAMN, "that's how ppl drive" he told me that at Gohtong

FYI, when I reach there, he finished 2 glasses of drinks d

LOL.............. SO GENG............
maybe he can fight my friend from singapore. last time he drive then no 1 dare to sit his car again. driving 140 down hill...................

huh... 1 couple went pak tor... hehe, lucky i didn't go... or not jadi tiang lampu only... :P