Looking for used uk spec Supra TT

Cars for sale

Looking for used uk spec Supra TT

Carcare

Hi. Anyone wants to sell or got jalan to find Toyota Supra 3.0 TT Uk Spec, Please pm me or drop a few words here. Thanks

hi man, i'm ng here.. i got a supra 3.0 twin turbo (a) 93/97.. i dun know wat is
the different wif the uk spec, or can u tell me?? mayb i can look for u..
ng 012-3766608

repost :smile:

uk spec headlamp cover is glass, japan spec is plastic, thanks

Hi Carcare~!!!! Changed your target to Supra?? hehehe...UK spec is very rear in malaysia, and my friend got 1 but not for sale~!!!! Anyway, wish you all the lucks~!!!

Hi FD3S, Thanks. How is your car? Hope your sale is done, Yup
having different taste for a weekend car now :smile: For that UK spec is tough to find but manage to find one today, very nice condition but dont know if can afford it. Supra owners are still holding high resale value in the market. Waiting for the actual loan amount. Suspect it will be very high downpayment. See how it goes.

Cheers

Carcare said:
Hi FD3S, Thanks. How is your car? Hope your sale is done, Yup
having different taste for a weekend car now :smile: For that UK spec is tough to find but manage to find one today, very nice condition but dont know if can afford it. Supra owners are still holding high resale value in the market. Waiting for the actual loan amount. Suspect it will be very high downpayment. See how it goes.

Cheers

Hi dude~!!! Congratulations~!!! Hehhehe...supra, not only the downpayment is an issue for me. I think the road tax (3.0cc) and the insurance is another BIG issue for me as well. But, when come to you, i think all these are not a problem, right~??!!! :biggrin:

Give me a buzz once you got your Supra one day. I bring you to meet up all my buddies from Japanese SportCars Owner Club (JSOC). There are many Supra onwers in the club, perhaps they can give you some good ideas on how to maintain the car :cool:

Take care, buddy~!!!

:biggrin: Downpayment is an issue man, but will see how, thanks for the invitation. will call you when i do get the car.