looking spare parts?

Exterior and Body

looking spare parts?

projektzwo_mym said:
I wan kancil auto side mirror , folding or normal electric also can!
sorry late reply,just got original kancil 850 with electrical 1 with is rm150/pcs

drive shaft

hi bro , i am looking for drive shaft for the driver side for LSD 4wheel gear box for evo 1-3

hey bro....
i am looking for a set of disc brake for my nissan....
can u look for me a 4pot caliper(front) and 2pot(back)
and what the price.......

hey bro.....
i am using a A31 nissan......
have anything esle that my car can use.....

me just got new parts...if import car model parts i dont have..just have those parts which is existing in our country

im looking for toyota ae92 original skirting and spoiler..also front and rear lips..plus if dont have the original skirting,can u find for me levin side skirting that fit with ae92...mp me plzz if u find...tq :D

Hello u all currently i wanted to change my rear drum break to disk break...
Can any1 offer me a place or just the two rear disk break so i can install it into my car.

I prefer same model disk brake as it is easier to fine.
My car is a Toyota Corolla Seg year 2000 or AE111.. tks u all.

1 inches spacer 114.3 x 4 to 114.3 x 4
1 pair
012-6047753

Silverae92 said:
im looking for toyota ae92 original skirting and spoiler..also front and rear lips..plus if dont have the original skirting,can u find for me levin side skirting that fit with ae92...mp me plzz if u find...tq :D
sorry..this is i dont have...better look 4 bodykit shop
Hello u all currently i wanted to change my rear drum break to disk break...
Can any1 offer me a place or just the two rear disk break so i can install it into my car.

I prefer same model disk brake as it is easier to fine.
My car is a Toyota Corolla Seg year 2000 or AE111.. tks u all.
sorry...i dont have..better look for half cut shop

1 inches spacer 114.3 x 4 to 114.3 x 4
1 pair
012-6047753
tomolo wil sms u

4age 16V small port plug cable...
plse pm the price...
tq...

Honda Civic EF2 2 doors (SH3) front windshield rubber molding (u know the getah sekeliling cermin depan). Somehow I couldn't source for the part here in my hometown. PM me your price.