looking spare parts?

Exterior and Body

looking spare parts?

Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 29 2005, 11:23
both r custom make,if u guys really 1,i can get for u,look more nicer than the GT version,n the spoiler curve more better
[snapback]850128[/snapback]​

how much for the spoiler??
cheap2 laaa...

tomolo i let u kow the price lar..coz i also get from other guy,yeah..around kepong 1,don chase it..just a normal 3a engine,its a good car..ez maintance n good FC also,this old car still using castrol magnetic,hahahaha

Originally posted by AccordRacing@Mar 29 2005, 22:18
tomolo i let u kow the price lar..coz i also get from other guy,yeah..around kepong 1,don chase it..just a normal 3a engine,its a good car..ez maintance n good FC also,this old car still using castrol magnetic,hahahaha
[snapback]852028[/snapback]​

ahaaa.... u had check the price yet???
pm me if u had check it haaaa...

Originally posted by AE82GT@Mar 30 2005, 15:47
dinobravo,

u cant wait for the new spoiler ler :P :D
[snapback]853787[/snapback]​
the price for the custom made spoiler is rm180,if get 2 or 3 can less a bit lar
the frt bumper need rm260 :D

I'm looking for GTi front hook cover got ah? U knwo where to find?

Originally posted by euthanasia@Apr 1 2005, 12:48
I'm looking for GTi front hook cover got ah? U knwo where to find?
[snapback]859290[/snapback]​
sure i can get,need more detail..its better u snap a picture of it

i'm looking for this.... if u can find it... plz pm me... :D

HI, looking for satria 1.6 speed meter and fuel meter(black colour 1). and can know how much the full set meter of GTI.

Originally posted by AE82GT+Mar 29 2005, 11:54 -->
QUOTE(AE82GT @ Mar 29 2005, 11:54 )
--QuoteBegin-AccordRacing
@Mar 29 2005, 11:23
both r custom make,if u guys really 1,i can get for u,look more nicer than the GT version,n the spoiler curve more better

the bumper really nice but too bad now i got mine for EE90 bumper..if posted earlier then i will get it from you. As for the spoiler, now im using BMW E30...

dinobravo, might interested on the spoiler...

p/s:I've seen ur car b4 near Jaya Jusco, Kepong....
[snapback]850243[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hey.. How much$$ do you get for the E30 spoiler arr..

I've been searching for this damn 'rare' item such a long time,
consider like dino age.. pupuss!!

Btw, u're using the long type or the shorter one??

Originally posted by clavenk@Apr 2 2005, 20:02
HI, looking for satria 1.6 speed meter and fuel meter(black colour 1). and can know how much the full set meter of GTI.
[snapback]862616[/snapback]​
i check for u on monday,better leave me ur contact number,so that i can quote u the price,10s

Originally posted by neo6+Apr 2 2005, 21:18 -->
QUOTE(neo6 @ Apr 2 2005, 21:18 )
Originally posted by AE82GT@Mar 29 2005, 11:54
--QuoteBegin-AccordRacing
@Mar 29 2005, 11:23

the bumper really nice but too bad now i got mine for EE90 bumper..if posted earlier then i will get it from you. As for the spoiler, now im using BMW E30...

dinobravo, might interested on the spoiler...

p/s:I've seen ur car b4 near Jaya Jusco, Kepong....
[snapback]850243[/snapback]​

Hey.. How much$$ do you get for the E30 spoiler arr..

I've been searching for this damn 'rare' item such a long time,
consider like dino age.. pupuss!!

Btw, u're using the long type or the shorter one??
[snapback]862694[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i get the spoiler for RM200...mine i think consider long type..but i prefer shorter one...looks just nice...anyway, longer type oso ok la...

okok thanks, here is my phne num 0126082733 claven.

got honda civic ek4 spoiler ? the one like tiang goal pm me pls

Originally posted by cikokui@Apr 2 2005, 17:52
i'm looking for this.... if u can find it... plz pm me... :D
[snapback]862439[/snapback]​
this emblem both come together rm80

Originally posted by clavenk@Apr 2 2005, 20:02
[snapback]862616[/snapback]​
speedometer rm160 fuel/temp rm140
p/s u have to ask whether satria 1.6 can convert to gti meter,if yes whole set will be rm480

Originally posted by xda@Apr 4 2005, 03:31
got honda civic ek4 spoiler ? the one like tiang goal pm me pls
[snapback]865465[/snapback]​
sorry,better look for half cut or bodykit shop :P

Originally posted by techdroid@Apr 3 2005, 14:13
im pmed you accordracing.
[snapback]864009[/snapback]​
all local parts kelisa frt bumper rm80,bonet rm200,side fender rm120each,Rear bonet rm230,rear bumper rm75,tis kelisa parts not the latest 1,its without bodykit,those count as accesories