LOOOKING for BLACK TOP WIRING..

corolla92levin

helloo to everybody..

need help from ya Alll..

have anybody or found anywhere selling wiring BLACK TOP COMPLETE SET..i there knows.plsss pm or reply here...

terima kasih byk2..

ooo ... wait ya ... i think i found it .. but mahal la ...
donno u interest or not .. :)

just use back ur existing wiring, buy MAP sensor, air temp sensor and blacktop ECU will do.

dun think have prob, in my opinion.....maybe he want to change svt AFM to MAP type.....just guessing here...

Adeen said:
dun think have prob, in my opinion.....maybe he want to change svt AFM to MAP type.....just guessing here...

yup

just nee to change the svt to Bt..dowan to use the afm ady!.idle badla..hehe

cusco the master sifu in wiring and many other stuff....

There are 2 ways to do that,one is permanent and the other is not permanent(can switch back to svt ecu)

'Permanent' ; Cut your existing svt ecu connector wiring and rewire to blacktop ecu pins,so is the for the Map and Air temp sensor wiring as well,this takes quite a time,since your ecu most probably will be sitting behind the radio,cramp space behind there.Things needed are;Blacktop ecu with connector(and a little bit of wires attached),Map sensor and Air temp sensor.

Non permanent ; Make an adapter from the svt wiring to blacktop ecu,and so is for the Map sensor and Air temp sensor.This is a swap process so didnt take much time.However the adapter have to be made first.Things needed are;Blacktop ecu with connector(wires attached too),SVT or similar ecu socket,AFM socket(recommended but not compulsory),Map sensor and Air temp sensor.

Both have pros and cons,the permanent requires less parts(also easy to find) but
more time and hassle.The non permanent requires more parts (hard to find item such as the ecu and afm socket) but swapping is easy.Also can switch back to svt ecu and sell off the Bt ecu and connector to somebody else.

And the third is,just get blacktop wiring,hehe

Swap aka SWAP,i'll pm u

cuscostrutbrace said:
Location is Shah Alam,what can i do for you..

it's something problem with the console panel . when i turn on the signal lamp , outside got lamp , but at the meter doesnt. and my hazard lamp also do not function . any ideas for that ?

p/s : i already change the led for signal lamp but still can't function .

Have u checked the fuses,if all is ok then there is problem with wiring/meter/flasher/fuse box/junction