LOOOKING for BLACK TOP WIRING..

cuscostrutbrace said:
weh,ye ye la ko...r u on holiday now,i got one car wanna do benchmarking with yours :)

who's car...??i'm on holiday lar....already finished my exams..
when do u plan to do the benchmarking...??benchmark with slow2 car like mine ka..?

Adeen said:
who's car...??i'm on holiday lar....already finished my exams..
when do u plan to do the benchmarking...??benchmark with slow2 car like mine ka..?

Dont worry,this car slow also,i'll msg u when the time comes

wow nak join skali bole..bro cusco u got pm ahh..

my BT also not dat fast.levin 16v can tapau me.haiya..why huh??

corolla92levin said:
wow nak join skali bole..bro cusco u got pm ahh..

my BT also not dat fast.levin 16v can tapau me.haiya..why huh??

I also wanna join...ok?

harloo, got a question here on the bt ecu + svt wiring + bt engine...

Will it in anyway affect how the map sensor works or fuel consumption?

aiyak... just wondering how come my fuel consumption so high then

My FC for that setup is RM 50 - 194km (7.46km/litre)
but with intake and exhaust mods...

Just wondering if it was the wiring harness doing that...

foolat said:
aiyak... just wondering how come my fuel consumption so high then

My FC for that setup is RM 50 - 194km (7.46km/litre)
but with intake and exhaust mods...

Just wondering if it was the wiring harness doing that...

fuhh gila tuh..my car 10 can go to 60+ kM
gila tuh.kaya petro pump aje

aiseh... that's why la wondering wat's up with the car.. wonder if distributor ok or not