lots branded japanese RIM cap

Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

this is a kazuto garage right.. so how much volk racing cap group c..

menace1119 said:
halo bro,did u have 1set Advan Super 3 spoke 16inc cap...?can i know the price

call 0126558605

yes we do have....call 012 278 7115 for more infor n pricing

volkracing said:
this is a kazuto garage right.. so how much volk racing cap group c..

yes...d only shop in m'sia who r selling branded rim cap at d moment....call 012 278 7115 for more infor n pricing

how about mugen bro?? do u hav ar? for mr5

ehsean said:
dorifmon: do you have momo quasar II 17" rim cap?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...5&d=1155886593 < --- this rim n cap

cant find or c d page....pls show d pic again...thx

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=84025&d=1155886593 < --- this rim n cap

bro...how much rim cap for o.z superturismo...im interested

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=84025&d=1155886593 < --- this rim n cap

got the link working again :)

ehsean said:

sorry..we don't have this model of rim cap....thx for ur enquery

loner 145 said:
bro...how much rim cap for o.z superturismo...im interested

we have lots of OZ...think should be can fit as OZ crono rim...call for d pricing ya...yhx

Vincent Hor said:
Do you have any BBS RS 16" wheel Centre cap for BMW? Thread type

yes we have ...there is many type/model of BBS rim...plz bring ur rim to show us as we need to understand wat model is that,then only we can let u knw if we have it or can fit it...