lots branded japanese RIM cap

Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

Getz said:
Do you have 15 inch oz racing cap in white in color?

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/9914/capzy5.jpg

yes u do have lots of OZ original rim cap...but mostlly come in black colour....but will try to get it if posisble....if u free u can droop by to c if we have it some time...thx

dorifmon said:
which model of tsw..?

tsw evo..i want the one like "piring",i want 2pcs.. the big nut is ok if u dont have

goober said:
Dorifmon,

Any Skyline GTR R34 standard 18" rims caps?

this 1 not available at d moment...we plan to do FRP 1 as we need it oso...if u interested...plz call tis no. 012 278 7115....

dorifmon said:
this 1 not available at d moment...we plan to do FRP 1 as we need it oso...if u interested...plz call tis no. 012 278 7115....

Yes Dorifmon. I will be interested. Will call you after raya. Thanks.

looking for enkei racing 4 cap ..

if u have it ..how much bro?

work rim cap.

i looking for work gr.c 17'' rim cap.need 4 pcs. give me your best price.
the rim is same as the picture i upload..

where is your place? and what is your phone number? so that i can look for you...thank you

oh its a manaray...sorry ya i also don't really know what rim it is...it is 18", so do you have any rim cap suitable for it?

cibam said:
tsw evo..i want the one like "piring",i want 2pcs.. the big nut is ok if u dont have

this 1 not available at d moment....we have mostly japanese branded rim cap....

dorifmon said:
yes u do have lots of OZ original rim cap...but mostlly come in black colour....but will try to get it if posisble....if u free u can droop by to c if we have it some time...thx
I don't mind if in black color. Can you send me picture of the actual item before I proceed to Klang (I'm staying very far)? No point going all the way if item not suitable or to my liking.

Please revert with best price, thanks.

Definately will call you before proceed.

Bro, can let me the price for ce28 rim cap? I need 4 nos, rim size 16"

any 5Zigen cap similiar to the advan racing in the picture?

tacira said:
looking for enkei racing 4 cap ..

if u have it ..how much bro?

yes ...we have lots of ori enkei racing rim cap.....call for best price...thx

fei said:
i looking for work gr.c 17'' rim cap.need 4 pcs. give me your best price.
the rim is same as the picture i upload..

err....u try to trick me mer.....u say u 1 Gr.C cap...but u shw me CV pro rim.....so which is which 1 u 1....both we have it ...all ori Volk Racing rim cap.....call 012 278 7115 for best price...