lots branded japanese RIM cap

Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

sir do u have bmw sport rim cap ac schnitzer type 2 17`

got lost last nite lol

if not do u have any lobang tat i can buy tat thing:regular_smile:

ya,we have but is original one,not replica...call 012 278 7115 for more information n price...thanks

bro,got cap for br sports 15".pm me da price if got
tq..

i just bought 14" black widow type 3 sport rim for kancil, no cap..wat is the cheapest chrome like cap u have?

enkei cap got or not la??

got.hw many u 1? for anyone who want answer fast,please call us for more infor as we dont online waiting to reply ppl in d forum all the time...thx...call 012 278 7115 for more infor.

Super Advan Racing 15inch cap needed. Do you have? Please PM me. thanks!

bro... do you have the cap opener? i have a racing sparco rims but did not have the opener... do you have it? pm me thanks...

do u have the cap for this rim?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v232/ijnek/rim.jpg

volk racing cap...4 pieces how much? i wan the small cap put in the middle of the sports rim wan... about 2inch diameter only

can quote me this VR cap price? where is your location? can i come over to choose?

Allow bro..do u have rim caps for Enkei BBR.If dont,can u find it for me?
one is enough,but if u have 4 is better.i'll attach the pic for u.Anything pm me bro.
Thanx

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p184/hasrulsbob11/EnkeiBBR2.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p184/hasrulsbob11/EnkeiBBR.jpg

bro.. do u have enkei racing cap.. outline red color..

how much the cost?

price for enkei rp01 centre cap please...RACING type...

call 012 278 7115 for best price,we have the original RP01 rim cap and others as well..
(pg17)

kazuto racing belt/harness

IMG_3999.jpg

IMG_3998.jpg

brand : kazuto (brand new)
price : RM580
colour : white,silver

this company who made this belt supply to many branded company in Japan by under the branded company licence

call for more infor 012 278 7115 , 016 695 1133

no sms ..thx

bro do u have super advan rim cap..prefer the balck and red colour..i want the whole set..pm me the price..thanks

BRO,DID U GOT THIS CAP FOR WEDS SPORTS WEDS SPORT
15 X 7JJ
4H X 100 (BRONZE COLOR)?????

http://www.munleeauto.com/images/SR/thumbnail/142.jpg