lots branded japanese RIM cap

Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

hie, do you have rim cap for volk racing 17"??

please pm me the price

Do you have any Mitsubishi or RalliArt rim cap???...

I'm looking for a set of 4 please!...

do you have this rim cap?

http://www.irs.co.jp/domestic/products/es/index.html[/url]

bro volk racing rim cap..im using replica Volk Racing Gt-V

how much? and the condition??

(pg17)

mmm....immitation rim ...ok....i get u immitation rim cap lo...new 1...not used...call for pricing ya....012 278 7115(no sms) thx

Do you have enkei es tarmac rim cap?

How much?
http://www.irs.co.jp/domestic/products/es/index.html

Bro, rims cap for volk racing 15" grp a-v (2piece) u have meh?

Do u have the mugen rnr cap???

yes..we have mugen RNR original rim cap..call 012 278 7115(no sms) or 03 3345 2510..thx

new arrival

th_84254_IMG_6846_122_1189lo.jpg

brand : Advan(ori)
model : RG
size : (F)16x7+44, (R)16x7+31
PCD : 100x4hole
condition : display unit(new)...has been repaint from scratch after display.
price : call 012 278 7115

contact 012 278 7115(no sms) or 603 3345 2510 for infor.

thx

dorifmon wishing all forumer here you n ur family a happy n prosperous chinese new year ...Kiong hee huat chai..!!! may u kids get lots of ang pau..!! dream come true,dream fulfilled wif happines,health,new car,new turbo,exhaust,sport rim,new aero kits,programable ecu,suspension,bucket seat,big caliper,filter,intercooler,LED/HID ligth,steering,high cam.... :biggrin:

erm.. do u have enkei GF1 rim cap? i nid 4 pcs.. how much each? juz PM me.. thx.. =)

i have many model of enkei cap...not sure its that 1 u looking for...i have 3000cap in stock now...mayB u can bring ur rim to show to me if u 1...thx

(Pg17)

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj131/liewkaipiao/WEB_ULTRALEGGERA-CT_3jpg.jpg
bro got this cap or not?

Bro,

Do you have 19" Amistad rim cap..?
If u have pls pm me or call me at 012-3316322

Hi bro. How do you deal with people tt are not from KL, aka outstation?

I saw your other thread got a set of rims i want. RC Rennsports Starks.
http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c143/gjlannin/ss2.jpg

Yours is white face and red lip.
Price/PCD/Offset/Size??

And i also looking for advan super racing 15" lugnut cover.

thanks Alot.

hi bro do u have tom's NA-R cap? pls pm me the price... thk

Last edited by a moderator: