low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

do u have the tint like, non-reflective one ? like Solargard Titanium Elite that kind ... gray/black colour one...

but i want it medium dark... not until 100 total kenot see in la...

got ar?

tint Rear windscreen and rear passanger seat the side windows .. how much?

anyway one more question .. issit allowed by JPJ to tint dark the rear windscreen n rear passanger windows ? i heard from fren he say tint the back full black also legal wor.. true ?

mint8962 - its ok...i'll wait u call me hehehhee

nitrus - non reflective also got but im donna which one the solargard brand kihkih grey/black also available but not so much darker lor

ok u've started to know the price..earlier my price is package...overall start from only rm230....if want to install separately then the price is differ...
let say rear side is rm90 but from the price tinting rm230...if u select from the goldust then the price also increase...not to much lorr just a little bit only...don worri
passenger seat cost for tinting is rm40 per pcs..still a same price from tinting rm230

JPJ allow...haiyo whatever cars also should be cannot...actually for tinting car is only available for the health problem...the hospital will gave a letter to say that u can install 10% or 100% tinting...then the JPJ cannot talk much...u have a letter..hospital guarantee letter seem like puspakom lor

andrew85 - haiyo im talk already....its S-cool mahh..call me first before coming...im afraid always not in office always jalan2 hehehehe

munir said:
earlier my price is package...overall start from only rm230....

man, sorry, package included front windscreen with same quality of papper rite? Jz wanna double comfirm with d contents of d package.

i dun need the solargard brand .. just any brand (of coz not ciplak brand la hehee) ... as long as can tint my back windscreen and rear passanger side windscreen can ady... i tint before, now i wanna double tint again ... is it possible ?

how much for rear windscreen , and BOTH rear passanger side windows..?

i don't want gold dust ... because it's reflective right ? i dont want reflective kind of tint .. u got ar ? :biggrin:

munir said:
nitrus - non reflective also got but im donna which one the solargard brand kihkih grey/black also available but not so much darker lor

ok u've started to know the price..earlier my price is package...overall start from only rm230....if want to install separately then the price is differ...
let say rear side is rm90 but from the price tinting rm230...if u select from the goldust then the price also increase...not to much lorr just a little bit only...don worri
passenger seat cost for tinting is rm40 per pcs..still a same price from tinting rm230

mint8962 - yup included front windscreen tint but not a same as rear and window tint....they use premium tint which is clear tinting

nitrus - yup double is much better....rear RM90 and RM40 per window..im recommend crystal blue

for others info....this is not accesories shop....like v-kool shop at loke yew highway....specialist on tinting only

update for others...hurry hurry year end promotions

update....

sorry guys...gold dust tinting not approved RM300.00 just sold out...will inform later when the stock coming

yup...everyday open bro....weekdays from 10am - 7pm n weekend from 10am - 6pm

bro munir,

Intrested to tint my car (all window except front screen).
My car V6brown and thought to tint GOLD color,wht do u think man....that i wanna the JPJ approved...
State ur price man..will execute end of this month (waiting for salary lorrr) if possible...
Do ur shop at dulang mas area or anywhere??...Cheras area not familiar one...he..he...he..

hi bro real,

haiyo its package ma....front tinted is premium lor...its clear one not like other windscreen.....gold dust yup im very recommended...it's jpj approved..don worry if still kena summom...just give me to settle it lor...

dont worri...credit card accept ma hehehehe this shop nearby giant hypermarket...just give me a call then i'll guide u to the shop

bro..

lolz sorry thought of coming today but then its already 5pm.. Btw i want to come over to have a look at the crystal blue tint. Since you said that you recomend me that. Btw is the crystal blue tint dark and reflective? As in hard to see inside? thanks

bro angelz....haiya why don u call me first lor...crystal blue yup its blue tint dark n hard to see inside...

hukumkarma...open but need to reconfirm ma

bro munir.....

my car mini clubman lime green colour
wad tint tat can u recomemded?
i more like gold dust
the stock still avaliable?
mayb i will pasang after chirstmas
can more cheap arr?
coz im the small car
thank pm me asap

bro pm-ed you...

by the way silver dust how reflective? is it dark silver or 'light' chrome like silver?

munir said:
bro angelz....haiya why don u call me first lor...crystal blue yup its blue tint dark n hard to see inside...

hukumkarma...open but need to reconfirm ma

bro...PM me....where ur locatioin

got something to talk talk wit u

munir said:
percentage of tint film

gold - vlt 58% / uvr 99% / irr 66%
green - vlt 54% / uvr 99% / irr 62%
silver dust - vlt 64% / 99% / irr 58%

can u explain more on this?... what's VLT, UVR and IRR?... how is it being calculated?...

is there any way like calculate total?... what's V-Cool VLT, UVR and IRR?... can write it out as ref?...

i'm interested but would like to know more... hehe...

mini clubman...dont worri man...u can talk nanti...no problem..i'll talk to my boss

simefly...its not a darker ma...its seem like mirror

huakenny...u got pm

iron...vlt meant visible light transmission....uvr meant ultra violet...irr meant infra red but its not very accurate also