low budget for tinted from RM230...

Interior and Cockpit

low budget for tinted from RM230...

terencetoo...once u make a 2nd layer its consider not approve lor...what colour u choose, still look a black cause yr main tint now was black so still a same...recommend u a lighter black but price usual was a package rm230 but if u want to choose 4windows and rear cost was rm250 hehehe take a same lor rm230...no hanky panky...credit card no extra charges...

chrissiew...green dust on front was not approve ok but still can be install...price for green dust rm120 for front and location still a same at s-cool shop, tmn connaught, cheras...

call me to make an arrangement or mentioned my name if u come forward...cheers

munir 019-3700358

So which is approve for front wind screen? Im currently have tint already, thinking want to install 2nd layer, what brand did u recogment and best price?

approve was only for premium and supreme tint...others already not approve...

premium rm90
supreme rm350 wow....crazy but very very very satisfied

so let say i take out the black tint.
and what can u colour can make it darker???

thanks.

its depend for u...if u like darker, i'll recommend u a crystal blue tint

what do u suggest for EK4 doors with champion white color.....i'm thinking of black tint film. Does the black one also reject heat or it just darken the windows? if i want to tint the windscreen also.....can the road tax be remove for a while or need to make new copy of road tax.....tq

weird bro....yup always open everyday from 10am till 7pm

afdzan bro...white color....serious bro any tint matched...black tint just nice but not a very good result for heat resistance...about yr roadtax...do be worry...my people's know how to do that...

anything just give me a call...munir 019-3700358

munir said:
approve was only for premium and supreme tint...others already not approve...

premium rm90
supreme rm350 wow....crazy but very very very satisfied
what the different supreme and premier? RM350 i think out of my budget, maybe i'll get premeir.

recommend me a tint for my satria, 4 windscreen and rear wscreen
rm230 and rm350 one,what's the difference? i'm interested in the green dust one

chrissiew...not premier but premium...that tint was for front lor...that charges rm90 for front or rear...

bro kambingcool....honda sv4 dont know what type of model lor...it's sedan car or SUV...if sedan the charges was same but for SUV...add another rm100

luige...surely for quality bro...much higher much better

bro munir....

i need something darker n also good heat rejection.....but not too expensive....what do u recomend? how much?

haha.... i m here....
hi.... munir bro.... how is my case ah??? Last time my front screen install the normal tint right, is it premium??? Then premium 1 gor colour 1 ar??? Thinking to tear it off and re-tint the front 1...

hi...afdzan..... just get the cystal blue ===> rm230... (i think munir bro also will recommend you this 1.... coz it's really nice)

I m using the blue colour 1 which not so darker but the irr is better.... is around rm350.....

thank bro ntc2000 for yr recommend....yup that rite...cheeper and also darker...

still remember u...just came back lor...still yet to coming lor...

anything just give me a call...thanks

munir 019-3700358

need to call u b4 tinting? how much diff btw walk in and zth member? :D

aisey bro...at least i'll know u furthermore sure u want to meet me rite hehehe to be more better servicing, i'll try to entertain all zth's member bro...

earlier got a different price within zth's and walk in customer example those price range rm230 was rm350 for walk in but for shorten period, all price almost as im mentioned...

few days ago confirmed by my boss this promo under myself might be end of june...

i wanna tint this week,rm350 - green dust
can pm me a time and date, i stay nearby only....