LPG conversion,now endorse

egb18c

ok,heres the problem,
my university which is UNITEN(uniten generate profits,eh no no,professional)...
is building a LPG powered vehicle(using tiara).
ok,the car is running,i guess,from the last thesis says that the car is running.but now i need to endorse it with puspakom and jpj.
what should i do,what is the normal procedure with ngv car to endorse it with puspakom and jpj?

owh yeah,the tank that we are using is the tong gas masak,i dont know wut is it called.
will jpj approve it?i guess not.but anyhow,i need to know the procedure to endorse it with jpj and puspakom.

another thing is that i need dyno to check how many horses this tiara is producing.but wut ive heard that the guys that own a dyno runner wont allow the car to be dyno.maybe afraid the tank will explode.
whos up to the challenge?lets dyno a tiara!

ngv need to endorse??? huhuhu think most people didnt go for endorse. hahahaha

uniten generate profits??

hahahaha i think better than inti that drain my money like air. haha

ahaaaaaaaaaa,sum1 replied this thread.
but its in my fyp project,i need to endorse the car.
haih,its in the middle of the sem,car broke down,cant do anything.
shait.

i wonder if i can pass my fyp.

hahaha,ipts,of course they making money,milking the student's money.pokai.cant do anything to my old junk.turbo broke down.anyone needs free fogging?

u mean the tiara lpg with turbo engine???? dammm broke down>??? try imitate me. prepare one engine at foreman shop. hehhe in case anything happen while hitting the car hard on weekends.

my inti drain 10k in 6 month. hahahahaahaha nice huh

wtf,tiara wit turbo engine running on lpg,thats a disaster goin to happen.

not the tiara is on turbo,but my car,hahaha,my car using common petrol only lah.

inti drain 10k in 6 month,uniten drain rm7k per sem,haha.not bad not bad,thk god m not in lim kok wing.eh,if m in lim kok wing,no need to think bout money,dad kaya one of course,haha.

owh,progress on the car,need to go to jpj,need to ask them wut to do next,maybe next week.

the car,i think still broke down,hear that sum1 is fixing it up.dunnolah,lame tak tgk.

wtf,tiara wit turbo engine running on lpg,thats a disaster goin to happen.

not the tiara is on turbo,but my car,hahaha,my car using common petrol only lah.

inti drain 10k in 6 month,uniten drain rm7k per sem,haha.not bad not bad,thk god m not in lim kok wing.eh,if m in lim kok wing,no need to think bout money,dad kaya one of course,haha.

owh,progress on the car,need to go to jpj,need to ask them wut to do next,maybe next week.

the car,i think still broke down,hear that sum1 is fixing it up.dunnolah,lame tak tgk.

hahahahahaaha...... just got back from jpj. let me tell u something.

we follow step 1,2,3 memang takkan lepas.

like it or not. the step is. 1. show ur face

2. show ur money.

3. show ur car

4. both smile and go back. pass.

follow proper way. i can bet wont pass. since they will ask for wang KoPpi