Magic Jet.. DIY

Mechanic checked already.. sprayed some shits into the throttle body.. told me it's very dirty.. wat i get is smoother acceleration n FC gettin worst.. now rm20 can go for 70km+ oni.. haiz.. no mood to fix already..

Magic Jet is radiation?

Quite possible, and also quite illegal.

Firstly, how can anyone sell a product without ANY description on what it is or how it works? Secondly, I've come accross some similiar products also and they are indeed radioactive. Like all the 'magic' radium product during 1930's. 70 years later, Malaysians are getting fooled pulak.

If you have one of these, kindly submit to KPDN or PUSPATI for analysis.

The magic jet is jz a damn metal plate covered by plastic...
we r not talkin bout nuclear bomb here ~! wat radiation it hav? :rolleyes:

if yours is injection, better go get your ECU checked lorr...the consumption is shitx man....damn high.....if its carbb, get the stuff inside serviced(jet etc etc) cause i think its damn high loorr....

or maybe you those monster car with big big CC wan engione ka?? :P ehehhee...JK JK, hope you get it solved soon

if yours is injection, better go get your ECU checked lorr...the consumption is shitx man....damn high.....if its carbb, get the stuff inside serviced(jet etc etc) cause i think its damn high loorr....

or maybe you those monster car with big big CC wan engione ka?? ehehhee...JK JK, hope you get it solved soon
nola.. my FC high coz i run wif 30" sport rim n which monster engine.. :lol:
anyway, thanks for the advise.. my injection still ok ..

i think tis majic shit things is 2 remove the density of the air 2 2 feel more power izit?

then i got idea....we go super market get thirsty hippo...n put in the intake area...hahahah...all the density gone...n way cheaper than tat majic thingy

but then whats the point of making the air too dry? arent there an article last time where they actually spray water myst into the intake to prevent knockin in the engine. i dont quite understand at this point..

amedion.. what car u drive la .. why 2.2 can makan minyak until so lebih wan ... 20 bucks for 100 km? but then i think TB dirty got nothing to do high FC gua.. better send to a good mech to check ler .. last time i send to those laubeh kedai cos tot they charge cheap but then all kelentong like hell wan .. one of them is as arse who tell me to pump 300 lbs to my tyre(that time i dunno shitz about car also).. then recently lagi kheng .. this mech tell me .. change la to perdana TB, can reach 8000rpm ooo.. then i ask him back, stock 1.3 ecu kan 6500rpm rev cut.. mana mungkin 8000rpm.. then he insist.. my car also 1.3 laa .. stock ecu .. really wan can go 8000rpm.. i was like fed up wanna talk to him also and pay up my money for da car service and drive off.

anyway nowadays there is memang alot of product in the market that i think dont contribute at all wan .. just like the 'stormberg' that i pasang.. no changes also .. somemore claimed that will save fuel where got .. makan even more..say increase 20 percent power.. mana ade.. now when i comes to think of it, da product is just to increase the freaquency of sparks.. i think i advance my ignition timing also can lerr no need that thing also .. anyway my car memang running advance timing with cold plugs now.

stock 1.3 ecu kan 6500rpm rev cut.. mana mungkin 8000rpm

no need perdana TB (only if it can fit.. haha!!). FYI, stock 1.5 with siemens ECU dun have rev cut. Touched 8k easily.

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Mar 1 2005, 19:55
i think tis majic shit things is 2 remove the density of the air 2 2 feel more power izit?
:blink: density is a physical property. how to remove? You mean humidity aren't you? ;)

tried mine aledi .. confirm ada rev cut .. tried twice.. ^_^

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 2 2005, 02:01
tried mine aledi .. confirm ada rev cut .. tried twice.. ^_^
ahhaha...tat mech damn keng....change TB can rev 2 8000rpm....

normally our ecu cut at 6500-6800 isnt...even now my 4g91 also cut at 6800rpm...

dats why .. he really can be "talk kok king".. i heard 1.3 wan cut at 6.5k... i not sure cos 1.3 memang no rpm meter wan .. :( i should have shoot him back that time " wahha liddat i put evo's tb la .. rev 19k rpm hor" :P i think that mech watch too much initial D

drexchan: er i not sure leh .. but i heard the old perdana tb can fit wan wor .. da v6 version wan kenot

yup..the old perdana wit 4g63 1....so its the same wat...4g63...hump...dunno...

siemen ecu no fuel cut 1 ar?

last time my stock 4g15 auto also rpm 6500 @ 80km/h will auto shift 2 2nd gear...