main10,service,replace parts 4 ur ride:)

please pm me the price for original proton, mitsubishi lower arms or you have any other recommend after market OEM quality lower arms. tiring for changing lower arms

please pm me the price for original proton, mitsubishi lower arms or you have any other recommend after market OEM quality lower arms. tiring for changing lower arms. by the way i am driving a putra and i need to know front lower arms. thank you in advance!!!

i am looking for abs for ford lynx ( 1.6 , year 2001 ), for normal driving. I stay in Penang ? U got partners there ?

which 1 u looking for?monroe,gabriel or original?pls provide me your body chasis as well,i can send to ur place by lorry transport

L9 intake manifold, L9 turbo, L9 downpipe, L9 intercooler and L9 intercooler hose?

HI,
please give me the price
rubber mounting,
rubber bush,
lower arm,
tie rod end,
rack end,
ball joint.
brake pad(mintye,bendix metal king,ferodo racing,lucas trw,don,mintex,sumitomo)
which one better for kancil
Items above for Kancil mira l2s..thanks

L9 intake manifold, L9 turbo, L9 downpipe, L9 intercooler and L9 intercooler hose?
sorry,i dont have

do u got oil pump for evo3??
just got new 1, its will cause u a bomb, better try for half cut

HI,
please give me the price
rubber mounting,
rubber bush,
lower arm,
tie rod end,
rack end,
ball joint.
brake pad(mintye,bendix metal king,ferodo racing,lucas trw,don,mintex,sumitomo)
which one better for kancil
Items above for Kancil mira l2s..thanks
will give u quotation today

i also looking cluctch kits(asco,daikin,ori etc),daikin racing clutch hyper,racing,twin plate is suitable for L2s gearbox.
and also OEM cluctch plate for kancil 850.
tq