Malaysia Holidays

satria_95

I shared this in a photography forum so I thought I'd share it here. It's basically a monthly calender that states the holidays in Malaysia. It could be Selangor or KL only or national holiday. Sorry but only Selangor and KL available. heh heh When I have time, I'll add in more months. Corrections are very much welcomed. :)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/may06_hols.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/June06_hols.jpg

satria_95, u dont simply put fake calendar with lotsa holidays later ppl all thought got cuti all dont want to go college or work hahah.

yea.. i can imagine..

cikgu: Mamat, y u din come to school yesterday huh?
budak: Yesterday's a public holiday cikgu..
cikgu: Huh? Where got? Says who?
budak:There's tis guy in zth......

hahahaha..

Termizi,
I got this from a source on the net ma. So I guess it's legit lor. hahaha

alien,
hahahaha

Wahlaueh, like that meh...

If you guys got Outlook you can use that to schedule all the important dates.

Or, alternatively use what I use, Google Calendar. The good thing about Google Calendar is that there are already a lot of public calendars that you can add to your calendar that lists everything from public/school holidays to football fixtures and results.

It is never too late. Go check it out, very useful for organising and stuff.