malaysia - world of thieves

2zzge

malaysia world of thieves

snatch thieves.. - my friend kena
robbery... - my house kena before
car thieves - everyone worried about it.
car breakin.. - many people kena....

and list goes on

i wanna rest in peace la.....kanninia cau jibai

i agree bro. now the best part is they want to regulate if you can keep dog or not!! I have a couple of dogs and touch wood my house never targeted. my area have 30+ houses at least 40% kena or attempted. just fuck3d up. i wish i could take my rottweiler everywhere in my car.

not just keep the dog in ur car
U got to make sure the dog able to guard serrounding your car so that no one will snake near and take off your rims . haha!

my house also kena broke in once. Lost my laptop, digital camera.. now thinking back, I am once again curse that idiot who broke into my car, cross the street langgar by bike, open electrical appliances will got shock, drink water chook, go spa kena STD........ Err....... guys .. can help up a bit ah .. haha!

policemen is not doing their job, but our tax money is still feeding them.
They rather spend their time capturing naked ear squating action, trading phone then preventing criminal happen out there.

oi samurai... dis valentine's day whose heart u wanna steal? hahahaha

Look on the bright side... at least u can blame on someone... mainly the cops...

aihh..my car also kena b4..

all i can blame it on is on the retards that commit these crimes...
stupid penis breaths..

The problem goes even higher than the cops. Because of the shit pay, there are too few cops to cover the entire nation. This was highlighted in the media during the period where girls were getting raped in car parks, etc.

The cops here are just for show. No offence but I seriously think the cops here are very inefficient. In an emergency when you call them up, they will only arrive after the event and what fucking use is that? I might as well not call up in the first place.

Even if you lodge a report, they will not do anything about it. They will take your report and you have to go through all the hassles and procedures to end up with nothing done to the case. Eventually, I decided on not seeking the police for help. Sigh, sad but true, the police here is crappy.

In Malaysia you file reports not in hope of catching the vandal or solving a case but rather to cover ur ass or make insurance claims.

When I was in Oz and we got broken into, the police came with a forensics team! IT was like CSI live man. They were dusting for finger prints and looking for foot prints., inside and outside. If our cops want respect, they better darn well earn it.

Just like what experienced by me, my house got broke in .. A very clear finger print left by that idiot. The forensics did came in, took one of my box, thats about it ..
I ask why not capture the print, said is too dusty .. cannot use woh ..
knn...... I was like .. WTF....

yes, agreed, go through the hessel... just to fulfill the insurance part and never hope they will knock on my door telling me they found the thieft ..

devil said:
not just keep the dog in ur car
U got to make sure the dog able to guard serrounding your car so that no one will snake near and take off your rims . haha!

my house also kena broke in once. Lost my laptop, digital camera.. now thinking back, I am once again curse that idiot who broke into my car, cross the street langgar by bike, open electrical appliances will got shock, drink water chook, go spa kena STD........ Err....... guys .. can help up a bit ah .. haha!

bro, dog oso useless la..las time my house oso got dog...the thieves damn kaw smart.....they throw a piece of bread wit Poison...so my dog ate it n died...so the dog wont bark anymore any they can come in n steal the things....

my car,my house,office...even when i yamcha...my hp oso kena curi....oledi used to it.....tis is MALAYSIA>.....:angry_smile:

Duke Red said:
In Malaysia you file reports not in hope of catching the vandal or solving a case but rather to cover ur ass or make insurance claims.

When I was in Oz and we got broken into, the police came with a forensics team! IT was like CSI live man. They were dusting for finger prints and looking for foot prints., inside and outside. If our cops want respect, they better darn well earn it.

my dad offcie broken in and passed the CCTV video record to the police and this case got came out in newspaper oso...but until today oso cant catch the thieves le....cctv oso useless la

huakenny said:
bro, dog oso useless la..las time my house oso got dog...the thieves damn kaw smart.....they throw a piece of bread wit Poison...so my dog ate it n died...so the dog wont bark anymore any they can come in n steal the things....

my car,my house,office...even when i yamcha...my hp oso kena curi....oledi used to it.....tis is MALAYSIA>.....:angry_smile:

you can actually send your guard dogs to the police (ironically enough) and get them trained for a fee. they can train your dog not to take food from strangers.

huakenny said:
my dad offcie broken in and passed the CCTV video record to the police and this case got came out in newspaper oso...but until today oso cant catch the thieves le....cctv oso useless la

chances are these fellas are illegals and have no records. therefore, you can't find them even if you know what they look like.

Duke Red said:
you can actually send your guard dogs to the police (ironically enough) and get them trained for a fee. they can train your dog not to take food from strangers.

later after finished the training...the dog wont recognise me as his owner oledi....

nvm la...oledi dun hv dog now....

if you got money can hire a 'jaga' lah hehe. then again he might makan duit also lah. anyway, knowing the security here it will probably be a 70 yr old man with arthiritis