malaysia - world of thieves

Duke Red said:
if you got money can hire a 'jaga' lah hehe. then again he might makan duit also lah. anyway, knowing the security here it will probably be a 70 yr old man with arthiritis

hahah yeah lor!
i think a teddy bear with a water pistol will stand a better chance against the scumbags..

huakenny said:
my dad offcie broken in and passed the CCTV video record to the police and this case got came out in newspaper oso...but until today oso cant catch the thieves le....cctv oso useless la
They can't bring their OWN fellows to jail, right??

Anyway, JB and KL are top cities of crime in the world.

acbc said:
Look on the bright side... at least u can blame on someone... mainly the cops...
Speaking of bright side, the sun shines on our country's land but in fact, we're living in darkness. Darkness from clouds of corruption, ignorance, selfishness, "mental retardedness", etc. that is released from the windows, doors, etc. of the govt, authorities and ruler's office windows.
I tell y'all, the dark ages are coming. We will soon become like Indonesia, a land of nothing.

NOSkill said:
They can't bring their OWN fellows to jail, right??

Anyway, JB and KL are top cities of crime in the world.

This bolehland always wanted to be top of everything ...
Please don't condamn my beloving country for making KL or JB one of the top crime rate in the region ....
U be surprise if the rate continue to goes up, the government might transform the police department to semi government division, start losing money and sell the whoe police department to a security company for RM1... hahaha!

Duke Red said:
you can actually send your guard dogs to the police (ironically enough) and get them trained for a fee. they can train your dog not to take food from strangers.

So that your dog will leave an obvious signal to them when nobody is in the house.

so should i bring back a carbon dioxide filled air pistol...probly a ksc glock 17 with 20 round bb bullets for my dad bday present so he might use it against those thefts.....

it cant kill but will cause bleeding within 50m

links said:
so should i bring back a carbon dioxide filled air pistol...probly a ksc glock 17 with 20 round bb bullets for my dad bday present so he might use it against those thefts.....

it cant kill but will cause bleeding within 50m
Where do you get it? I love it. Mind telling me? :D

astalavista_baby said:
Where do you get it? I love it. Mind telling me? :D

Get in HK. those shops in mongkok are selling these air gun and AEG....The AEG sniper maybe good to guard ur house. If modified with 170% spring and reinforced gear box u may shoot metal BB bullet up to 100m effective shooting range.

The air shot gun also very chun...can shoot a shot of 50 BB bullets with effective range of 50m.....

For your information these stuff are illegal in msia.....but i knew there are ppl in kl somehow got them from underground source.....

I can also get these toys from USA wallmart but problem is how to carry it back and pass through the custom x-tray ..
is not a joke if spotted .. thus i dare not take the risk...

beaver^mozilla said:
Get in HK. those shops in mongkok are selling these air gun and AEG....The AEG sniper maybe good to guard ur house. If modified with 170% spring and reinforced gear box u may shoot metal BB bullet up to 100m effective shooting range.

The air shot gun also very chun...can shoot a shot of 50 BB bullets with effective range of 50m.....

For your information these stuff are illegal in msia.....but i knew there are ppl in kl somehow got them from underground source.....
LOL. That's the thing, I want to get it in Malaysia. I am aware it is illegal hence I won't wanna mess with the customs. So which underground source do I get it from?

My half-month old motorbike stolen
My house already lost 3 mountain-bike since 1998, suspect it is act of Malay kid/teen which stay in DBKL flat...
My house lost countless shoe until 2000
My house been robb in year 2002 by Indian!

Where is our tax money? Goverment spend it like build mosque/unnessary building, build new road with full of potshole and use it to fee their people.. and now they wanna use it send astronot into space!
But this is Malaysia...the BolehLand

astalavista_baby said:
LOL. That's the thing, I want to get it in Malaysia. I am aware it is illegal hence I won't wanna mess with the customs. So which underground source do I get it from?

my fren told me he saw it at the shops at the top level of BB plaza....you may try there....get a AEG sniper to guard ur house and a air pistol to guard urself... :P

devil said:
I can also get these toys from USA wallmart but problem is how to carry it back and pass through the custom x-tray ..
is not a joke if spotted .. thus i dare not take the risk...

I got a beretta(real one) in Denver....if in USA then will get the real gun instead of the toy...haha....

bro u better move others safe" place !!
u place is full of thift !! :cry_smile:

WBH8668 said:
My half-month old motorbike stolen
My house already lost 3 mountain-bike since 1998, suspect it is act of Malay kid/teen which stay in DBKL flat...
My house lost countless shoe until 2000
My house been robb in year 2002 by Indian!

Where is our tax money? Goverment spend it like build mosque/unnessary building, build new road with full of potshole and use it to fee their people.. and now they wanna use it send astronot into space!
But this is Malaysia...the BolehLand

hobcai said:
bro u better move others safe" place !!
u place is full of thift !! :cry_smile:
lol.. nothing can be done... this is the true life in KL... if you didt lock your car/bike/house properly there were 50/50 chance..

just take it as a learning. year 2005 we not suffer anything lost:regular_smile:

2zzge said:
malaysia world of thieves
snatch thieves.. - my friend kena
robbery... - my house kena before
car thieves - everyone worried about it.
car breakin.. - many people kena....
The biggest thief, the way I see it, are the rulers and govt. Period.

oh yaa about car thief.. back in 1991/1992 my parent's 1970 Toyota Collora (round headlight) also been stole.

The funny things is the thief abandon the car and nothing is lost in the car except the petrol is almost dry. Found back the car after few weeks in a neighbourhood in Seremban.
Maybe the thief stole the car and use it for free 'balik kampung' ride...