malaysia - world of thieves

WBH8668 said:
oh yaa about car thief.. back in 1991/1992 my parent's 1970 Toyota Collora (round headlight) also been stole.

The funny things is the thief abandon the car and nothing is lost in the car except the petrol is almost dry. Found back the car after few weeks in a neighbourhood in Seremban.
Maybe the thief stole the car and use it for free 'balik kampung' ride...

mayb sent drug or wat lo ....not drag la ....hahaz.....
Bolehland memang boleh 1 la .....
watever u done , no matter right or wrong ....can be settle under table ... " kopi " ...otherwise .....ear squad lo ......or let them take ur naked pic also can la ....

last few weeks , there is a case in JB , happend in front of the JB polis station HQ ... 1 singapore registered BMW 7series been rob by a wira wif gun. The BMW owner drove his car till in front of the polis station , and the SAD news was the polis who guard the main gate was SLEEPING at the time and he din even realise wat happen. Something veri funy at the time , The robbery Shoot the BMW owner 4 shoot , The guard still sleeping .....The BMW7series wif the immobilier system so the robbery cant start the car .....

How ? even u bring ur car to polis station HQ for help......wat use ? polis sleeping , the robbery r too dare to face polis , they know malaysia polis useless ....they can even open gun in font of the polis station ......i feels like ...wtf ? ....i tok the policemen were useless , out of the blue , the whole HQ policemen r USELESS.....

Bolehland's policemen jus focus on " KOPI " ..... they can hide behind the tree to catch those who driving motor without helmet or those driver who overspeed across traffic lights .....wat for ? " kopi ...."

WBH8668 said:
oh yaa about car thief.. back in 1991/1992 my parent's 1970 Toyota Collora (round headlight) also been stole.

The funny things is the thief abandon the car and nothing is lost in the car except the petrol is almost dry. Found back the car after few weeks in a neighbourhood in Seremban.
Maybe the thief stole the car and use it for free 'balik kampung' ride...

hahah bro..maybe they were heading to JB then ran outta petrol..haha

u cant compare the police in the old days with now especially their commitment on work..
i guess nowdays most of the cop is just for makan gaji. the most i mean here is about 1/4 of the total PDRM population.

I think Malaysia second kot...

damn in Milan n Rome... lagi cam cilake...

the city of Thieves...

miahahahahahahahah...

For those of you who suggested arming yourselves with guns, please lookup Michael Moores' 'Bowling For Columbine' and read the synopsis. If you can, watch the DVD. Owning weapons clearly has an adverse effect. Having said that, our law enforcement does suck and I understand people who feel the need to arm themselves for protection.

just yesterday my neighbours house 2 lorry came with 3 chinese guys and 2 indian fellows tapau the whole whose including heaters in the toilet and sink also the want. called the police and luckily this time the police came in 20 minutes. all kena handcuffed and slighly slapped their faces and tapau in 3 police cars.

phat7,
A miracle just happened to your neighbour, what I would refer to as "Devine Intervention". I believe those are not cops but gangsters, simply because gangsters would probably do a better job than the f-up cops. Too bad the cops earned that name themselves, not us being speculators.

i was taken aback. but i suppose its coz that house has been robbed so many times and the police have never been at hand to do anything. i suppose this time they'd like to get a message accross to these young punks.

phat7,
I'll have to admit this but only half of it. Kudos and good job to the cops this time. The other half, what the hell were they doing when your neighbour first reported? hahaha Anyway, just out of curiosity, did you happen to see the robbers? Were they indonesians, or china dudes, or pakistani dudes, or ..... ?
You know, there's this midnight pasar malam at uptown on saturday nights (probably other nights too). I've heard from many people that stolen goods are sold there. My friend once decided to check it out and saw his special edition shoe at one of the stalls there. He pointed it out to the stall owner and said that was his shoes. The stall owner just said, "ya ka? You ambil balik la. Tak pa"

since we are living in malaysia itself, we are more exposed with local crimes till it looks like crimes is happening big times now. if one of us is a citizen of another country, that person would think the same....