am from kl and wish to join the MR2 club..advice me on how to register as a member plzz..Perhaps, is there any activity would be conducted in near future??
You only need to provide you details by updating it on the list.
After that just sit back and enjoy yourself. Activities will take place every now and again though not super active since the club consists of people from varying lifestyles.
I see, 95 still possible ? My mr2 got the e-manage system, some friend of me told me that if the care is properly tuned it can run 95 without any problem ?
P.S: i'm not driving very fast / high rev, i never ram the car.
guys, plan to change colour for my car from balck to other la ...
all my car in black had bad endind. kinda lucky for this car,lost and found, so plan to do total re-colour:)
any1 done re painting?
how much do they...
hi~
my car mirror/window become blur...and hard to see it clearly in the nite....
watever....i try use the petrol to wash my mirror also....its blur oso....i try to wash hardly....it also blur....
guys,
i aready convert my evo 4 body part to evo 5 body part
my problem is:
after put 1 inch wheel spacer at rear wheel, the tyre is rubbing at the fender of the evo 4 frame. i already made the absorber higher but...