Malaysians Gone Crazy !

sakuraguy

Malaysians Gone Crazy !

U guys know wat? .. all forget about toking snatch thieves, robbers, rempits and other problems facing Malaysians but toking toking about these crazy ppls.

everyday newspaper:
- Ina
- Mawi
- Datuk K
- Siti Nurhaliza

Whom are they ? Romeo and juliets ? .. Warga emas ? millionaires ? Bill Gates's relatives ? ...

News media's are seeking public attention and making sales with this useless topics? .. uh! .... why dont they seek informative news?

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/HM/Friday/BeritaUtama/20060825090154/Article/indexm_html

Sensationalism first.
Awareness second (or third or fourth).

Typical.

tok bout millionaires....
datuk K n siti nurhaliza....they both r millionaires
wedding ceremony oredi cost few million...
mas kahwin oso 4 million....wedding ring....half million

anyway....is this money worth spending?
wit all this million money.....thre is somethin better to spend on
well....he has plenty to spend....:X-:

thatz just datuk K....

imagine itz Francis Yeo... or Uncle LIm.... they would have eclipsed em by 100 times or more... just that itz Siti that made him famous... or infamous? heh heh heh.

I felt the same.... Especially the Malay newspaper...... What make them so great that their stories can go over Abdullah's comment....... OHhhhh Plllllssssss

yes, no one care about snatch theft, rape case, Khairy Jamaluddin (the barbarian from Oxford) and many many more.

yah loh... i really wonder do we really need these people meh? INA...wtf... mau keluar album also wanna hoo haa about it.... stupid ppl...

cant really blame them. If it sells, why not ? In the end, money is what matters most. I'd do the same if it gives me more profit

they wil jus publish watever that can bring them profit....

after tat only wil consider some news...(non-profit one)

sakuraguy said:
Malaysians Gone Crazy !

U guys know wat? .. all forget about toking snatch thieves, robbers, rempits and other problems facing Malaysians but toking toking about these crazy ppls.

everyday newspaper:
- Ina
- Mawi
- Datuk K
- Siti Nurhaliza

Whom are they ? Romeo and juliets ? .. Warga emas ? millionaires ? Bill Gates's relatives ? ...

News media's are seeking public attention and making sales with this useless topics? .. uh! .... why dont they seek informative news?

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Current_News/HM/Friday/BeritaUtama/20060825090154/Article/indexm_html

Totally agree with you man. Leave the gossips to majalah like Wanita, MY Hari Ini or whatever goss mags we have .... It a F-king national newpaper man .... And some of the forums and the editors view is so idiotic that I have to put up with my Mat Salleh boss laughing over it ....

Maybe the damn newpaper is controlled so much from "u-know-who" that they don't dare to "u-know'what" topic to explore.

I can feel the gravity pulling, dragging my arse back in the stone-age man ....

And finally, Ina, Siti, Datuk-K, Mawi and the rest of the bozo's "artists", they can kiss my arse, coz I don't care or want to know WTF they are doing ... :angry_smile:

Peace ... :shades_smile:

seriously..ive stopped reading local news paper since last sunday..every day, siti, dato K, mawi, ina(mawi's ex -fiancee)..adoi..even when i see their faces now ANYWHERE, i repeat, ANYWHERE...i feel like i want to puke..

Gossip, sex, politics, secret affairs, scandals, etc.. all dis sells better in media den important news! triple sigh!!!

Regards,
Mike

these are all smoke screens to distract people's attention from pressing and relevant issue of the country like the hush hush of the ECM Libra share sales by the oXymoron khairy and many more other issues.

devious17 said:
these are all smoke screens to distract people's attention from pressing and relevant issue of the country like the hush hush of the ECM Libra share sales by the oXymoron khairy and many more other issues.
exactly!

why spend som much money on having a weding between Dtk K and Shity? izit becoz both of the are millionaire?? Come on, I think both of the should practice moderation (I believe every muslim preaches living life in moderation). They could easily use the money to help other poor, unfortunate and handicapped ppl that are more needy.

sakuraguy said:
Malaysians Gone Crazy !

everyday newspaper:
- Ina
- Mawi
- Datuk K
- Siti Nurhaliza

never waste a single cents to buy newspaper when they print this rubbish news,malaysian major newspaper n tv station is getting close hongkong rubbish newspaper n tv station standard!:angry_smile:

another crazy thing happend is putera umno now has a club for those mat rempits so in future you will bump into latuk,latin rempits and also tan sili/puan sili rempits , bravo!