mandarin classes

u better look for a pure chinese gal...then ask her teach u....so beneficial to u.....1st...u can be her boyfren....second..u can ask her teach u for free by spending her a movie or dinner...hahahhaa...good ideas le....

huakenny said:
u better look for a pure chinese gal...then ask her teach u....so beneficial to u.....1st...u can be her boyfren....second..u can ask her teach u for free by spending her a movie or dinner...hahahhaa...good ideas le....

and third, after the dinner, she will bring you back to her room. china students damm open and horny :p :p :p first hand experience... :D

cut the craps, u guys are not giving any respects to them.

where's your location? In subang jaya, there's one language centre, in fact all over in klang valley, there're plenty.

hey thteh86,

we juz telling the truth la.......if go tuition center....sure kena potong lo...will be damn expensive..

so i juz suggest to look or join with those chinese frenns.....so can make fren n learn mandarin as welll.....FOC some more....juz spend them yamcha enuf lo...

some more if u r available/single.....and the chinese gal who is teaching u mandarin is nice n u got feel wit her.....y not to tackle her? it's normal ma.......i din ask u direct fuck her o wat...hah...then tat is consider KES ROGOL..can repot polis oledi....

huakenny said:

hahah what a good idea... but im no chinese... so its hard to find a chinese girl who wnats to be my gf.

thteh86, thanks for th info! by any chance do u know the name of the language centre in subang jaya? thanka bunch man!

mysupra said:
hahah what a good idea... but im no chinese... so its hard to find a chinese girl who wnats to be my gf.

thteh86, thanks for th info! by any chance do u know the name of the language centre in subang jaya? thanka bunch man!

u supra mah ppls see supra dun say chinese ar eskimo also naik arrrr

use ur supra turn on buaya mode operate the mode at its maximun capability:p

haha if drive supra, surely get some hamsap girl la... learning something else rather than mandarin :p

hey thanks aniki, i'll go check it out later.