March 31: HCC KL-Melacca Trip

Roy,
If we can't make it to malacca, we can have gatherings in KL.so tak payah kita pergi jauh jauh k! we can meet somewhere we can have nice cold drink at night.hehe...

guys & girls, just came back from office. Finally.
Danny, are you coming to KL again?

but I still wanna go to Melaka

Roy,

u sure u wanna go melaka? but anyone here agree bor? u free on dat day or not? why wanna go melaka?anything happening there or u juz wanna eat celup celup..:P

sorry sorry, what i mean is that i still wanna come Malacca, but not this weekend.
I'm still working on my project.

When and where is the TT? I'd like to join too...

Mr Roy aka 'Tai kor' !!!

It 's going to be labour day on 1st May. I am sure dat day u dun hv to work gua. we can go for a day trip on 1st May. How do u think? but i think lots of ppl wil be away right? Any other suggestions?

Miss babyishfemme ah,
I'm free that day, just one day after my final exam finishes only.
Will go depends on the volume of members that are going for the trip... :)

Mr Daniel ar,
Then we can go celebrate your final exam la. but u belanaj us makan. one dat trip should be ok. Roy wish to go leh. cos i ask him to have gathering near Kl he don't want..hehe

Mr Daniel ar,
Then we can go celebrate your final exam la. but u belanaj us makan. one dat trip should be ok. Roy wish to go leh. cos i ask him to have gathering near Kl he don't want..hehe

You all should belanja me ma!
Hahahaha...
I'll wait for you...:X-: