Mat Rempit do put off

so they taking an unorganize criminals to become eyes and ears for organize gangsters....

clever move...

okayyy let see.....

i need......this stuff to make a bomb killing field of 5 metre radius

10 cup of urine (preferably next morning after last night partying)
1/3 cup of nitric acids
1 cup of powdered aluminium
30 5mm ball bearings
1 military ignition cord
1 Denso spark plug
1 used h/p with MAXIS (if cannot get.....hmmm...litle bit hard to do laaa but Celcom also can) number
1 Al Qaeda wannabe....preferably a rempit also since then it will not go to waste

to achieve maximum impact......say death ratio for one bomb is 1:20....i need to do 2500 set of this concotions......and i need at least 500 rempit....

so...go to work boys....

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]

[/FONT]

you can't call those politicians no brain la.... they got brains cos they are planning ahead for the next election.... imagine is all those 50k++ mat rempits vote for them in the next election....a landslide victory.... hehehehe all those DAP ppl can go back sleep, no need to contest..waste money only... :)

only thosem at rempit no brains la...being manipulated... :p

eyes and ears of police ..??? WTF !!!
those fu*kers were law breakers ... !!!
what do u expect those rempits do huh ??

evo3 said:
you can't call those politicians no brain la.... they got brains cos they are planning ahead for the next election.... imagine is all those 50k++ mat rempits vote for them in the next election....a landslide victory.... hehehehe all those DAP ppl can go back sleep, no need to contest..waste money only... :)

only thosem at rempit no brains la...being manipulated... :p

i still call them no brain =p ..they might gain lets say 50k vote, but the number of ppl they pissed off by this action? hmmm...

c'mon, those umnos don't want their votes...they want other things from them...*hint*...violence...