MAT Rempit Kereta(not the bikers)

.....'junk' saga.....eowwww oww ow!!! i'm so hurt
define 'junk' saga plssssss

today on the way to my client's office, also banyak rempits, both cars and bikes, in broad daylight, saw one of them on the road side, front portion dented.

haahhaha D2, ralliart, west mclaren, TRD, mugen on local cars.........it adds up extra 10hp wan leh, then those cap ayam mufflers adds 100hp.

i just post up this forum yesterday night,in the middle of the night my frenz calling me up then he said his wind screen kena beaten up by a road bully near Kota Damansara there.He told me that got 1 waja with silver color keep on following him very near then my frenz was trying to drive faster lah...the waja keep on following...then my frenz give up let the waja pass by.The driver shouted at my frenz then emergency brek in front of my frenz car....then the waja driver came out from the car directly hit on his wind screen...then chao...the worst part is my frenz din manage to get the car number ler....so now need to pay by himslef to fix...pitty him leh

i know it feels..
like me lar..
car look damn fast but actually dem slow...
everyday kena tiong by these ppl...
mr2 n evo 6 aso wanna tiong me?
me oni satria ler...
summore stock engine...
damn sien liao..
nowadays just put my hand outside n ask them to past...

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 8 2005, 11:33
yo this rempit topic is about mat rempit kereta , not motorbikes la :lol: , you`ll see alot in kl , those really rempit kereta one , with D2 sticker , Brothers sticker , those kind of rempits la :lol: .
one more
modesto's sticker :lol:

KAH KAH KAH KAH :lol: rempits story... why called rempits... call VOMPITS much nicer...rempits already refer to motocycle... Vompits...for cars... hahhaha coz vromm vromm... VOMPITS... rompits oso nice.. hahhahaha

Originally posted by lozo+Mar 8 2005, 23:45 -->
QUOTE (lozo @ Mar 8 2005, 23:45 )
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Mar 8 2005, 11:33
yo this rempit topic is about mat rempit kereta , not motorbikes la :lol: , you`ll see alot in kl , those really rempit kereta one , with D2 sticker , Brothers sticker , those kind of rempits la :lol: .

one more
modesto's sticker :lol: [/b][/quote]
aiyo like that include Orange dance club sticker , F1 Big sticker at the side door , then with rempit exhaust , steel rims coated with black paint , potong spring , window down to the max , hand outside , seat recline damn to the back like want to baring already , then when you look at them , they will give a stare cock mahai to you one :lol:

here got many of that kind of people...many of those is the stupid navy...got one with supra intercooler...only gantung la...with stupid ah beng bodykit...like to race everywhere even in small road and house area...don`t know how to drive properly...stupid navy... :angry:

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 7 2005, 22:37
near extreme park ? was it on saturday night ah ? if yes then i guess i know who izzit :lol: :lol: :lol:
AhaHaHahaHAhA....ppl say just now only la not sat night!!!
if he say sat nite then sorry lah... :lol:

as far as i know on sat nite it was a satria with VR-4 or something but he started the fire not me... <_<

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 10 2005, 13:42
aiyo like that include Orange dance club sticker , F1 Big sticker at the side door , then with rempit exhaust , steel rims coated with black paint , potong spring , window down to the max , hand outside , seat recline damn to the back like want to baring already , then when you look at them , they will give a stare cock mahai to you one :lol:
dunno what's wrong wit them.. some put Orange and Vodafone stickers.. for god's sake that are uk's telco.. so proud using other country's company for what :angry:

and they modify so much they cannot afford to pay for petrol. that's why they wind the windows all the way down.

these kind of ppl really gives a bad impression to modders :angry:

and if they got gang in one car, and you got a cun chick beside you, they will behave like monkeys.. really no respect to other ppl :angry:

Okei, I may not understand it entirely but somehow, I've never been tailgated before. Well, only a few times but it's not like they are provoking or intimidating or whatever me. All of them who tail gate me (except 2 particular case) are usually just wanting to go faster and that they're zig zagging in and out and happen to end up behind me. I'd usually just move aside if I could. Logically, I guess someone won't tailgate another person unless provoked or whatever. So maybe the person who tailgates you may have been provoked by you. On the contrary, I feel that logics does not work on the roads of malaysia. hahaha

somehow this kind of people also need to teach them some lesson ler...