MAXIS..blood sucka

i am using 75 package as well coz sometime i just wanna save the hassle to reload everytime,and sometime in case of emergency and low credit is quite troublesome.
everymonth i only use about like rm30-rm50 if i din make phone porridge,i dun care the bill i just pay rm70 or rm75.

Same problem here,
i just plan to cancel my maxis acc due to this problem..
the package 75..
my usage everytime very low, but everymonth still have to pay between 160 - 200..
bullshit one

I looked at my bill again and there are... "Access Charges". So this shows how bullshit maxis is. And they removed my itemised billing too. Bunch of farkin pigs.

Mine better still...

1 principal line
2 sub line

Every month, bill comes with RM 378 because 2 lines have unlimited Maxis 3G. Previously, I only activated 1 unlimited Maxis 3G for 1 sub line for data card but principal line always use 3G more these days because new phone is Nokia E61. Before unlimited 3G on principal line, the data charges alone is RM 180!

haiyaaa .. susah oso if wanna cancel coz alot of our contacts already have our 012/017 number(s) .... if change to another provider cannot even imagine the hassle of informing everybody .. especially those that u havent contacted in a long long time and not in your phonebook .. hahahahaahaa

Maxis customers complaining about the service.....Celcom customers also complaining....DIGI also complaining.....so which TELCO is better??? NONE!!!

They all have their own problems.......the best solution is PREPAID and non-hitech handphones.

mine is also the 75 plan.... i dont really call that much and every month i'll get an sms telling me that i'm only utilizing RM 20-30 and i should make more calls to fully utilize the RM75... but friggin hell.. every month when the bill comes.. definitely over RM 75.. there is no friggin way i could have made RM 40-50 calls in just a single week...

hid3 said:
mine is also the 75 plan.... i dont really call that much and every month i'll get an sms telling me that i'm only utilizing RM 20-30 and i should make more calls to fully utilize the RM75... but friggin hell.. every month when the bill comes.. definitely over RM 75.. there is no friggin way i could have made RM 40-50 calls in just a single week...
looks like we have the similar situation.

Then why dont we jammed up the whole system........ We call each other and hold it for 20 minutes to achieve the RM75 target....... I didn't manage to use up RM75 too.....

in my itemised bill ... it relly shows my calls were not up to rm75 ... although they did SMS me about my calls and call more to max out ... hahahaa .. but still have to pay the rm75+++ (taxes) plus my sub line (rm15 per month) + sub line calls oso ... end up normally around rm130-140 total ...