i know this bro/coz im ktn chai,this car in ktn very famous it can say local fast n furious in phg,but sadly ktn 1 organise 0-400 this car got abit problem it just a history la but now if u dun have 500hp dun try to cucuk this car.....tat y he got guts to challenge u all ,very frenly guy,his legendary fren drive wira num plate xxx 700 also geng ....aiyaa forgot ur name dy izzit alan??hor ur business at behind ford,i mean ur workshop???
if tell u i think u cant remember,my car give u service before i also cant remember fix wat dy...my car is wira aeroback black just 1.5 n/a,last time turbo car like urs or other turbo car i really wish to have but sadly my dad ban it,but now i do hav dy just a waja t....
here my old car pic
Hello folks! Has anybody tried to paint your own car before? Well, paintwork customizing will also count. I intend to give it a shot as well. Not to brag but I can draw so-so, hopefully it will turn out to be okay.
Do you facing a rattling noise around your passenger side of the dashboard area and find it annoyance? The noise normally kicks in when accelerate in low rpm, which really affect the...
Brand new from IMPUL is 110,250 Yen (about RM 3,450) excluding shipment to Malaysia. Refer to : http://www.impul.co.jp/products/complete/r34.skyline.htm