Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

hey guys,

why dont we set a date to meet up...and exchange some idea on mod.. if you guys agree pls add in your name...Bastardbunny i would like to see ur lynx also ur car astina gtr...hehehe

Date and venue will be decide later...
1) Laserman

hehehehe........my car i think no need ah!! Slow slow car only! But anywhere thanks you Laserman! I also hope one day we can come out and share idea together!! ok i can give you some details my car:

Engine: Custom rebuilt with fully balanced ( GTR engine block)
Turbo: Custom Hybrid IHI RHX 6 ( Same size TDO6 22G) TO4R coming 2004
Management: Microtech LT-8
Intercooler: Custom Size Intercooler
Injector: 4 X 550cc ( 13B)
Clutch: Custom Clutch
Gearbox: Custom Gear ratio Gearbox
Fuel System: 250/l External Bosch Fuel Pump with custom Fuel Line
Condition boost: Max 1.95Bar , Min 1.2 Bar
Performance: - ;)

hehehe..... please don think i big sifu ah!!! Before that i "BANG" 7 engine already and 2 gearbox!! i very bad sifu :( but anywhere i hope we all can share share idea to make sure B8 can FAST in Future........Cheers! B8 GO GO GO :)

would like to see when the monster will out to rule the road...... :o

Originally posted by Astina GTR@Jan 4 2004, 01:22 PM
hehehehe........my car i think no need ah!! Slow slow car only! But anywhere thanks you Laserman! I also hope one day we can come out and share idea together!! ok i can give you some details my car:

Engine: Custom rebuilt with fully balanced ( GTR engine block)
Turbo: Custom Hybrid IHI RHX 6 ( Same size TDO6 22G) TO4R coming 2004
Management: Microtech LT-8
Intercooler: Custom Size Intercooler
Injector: 4 X 550cc ( 13B)
Clutch: Custom Clutch
Gearbox: Custom Gear ratio Gearbox
Fuel System: 250/l External Bosch Fuel Pump with custom Fuel Line
Condition boost: Max 1.95Bar , Min 1.2 Bar
Performance: - ;)

hehehe..... please don think i big sifu ah!!! Before that i "BANG" 7 engine already and 2 gearbox!! i very bad sifu :( but anywhere i hope we all can share share idea to make sure B8 can FAST in Future........Cheers! B8 GO GO GO :)
*glup!*
*speechless*
:o
power!!!!!

Originally posted by BaSTARDBuNNY@Jan 3 2004, 05:37 AM
2 door....same like my car.
When you wanna come out? Did your piping already? Give me a call laa...
wah
all 2 doors super powerful eh
eheheheheh

when i fnish doing all the cibai problem with my car i call u ler
the mouting problem ler
driveshaft problem
now mouting problem no more
got metal rubbing against metal problem
today cibai dunno what leaking.....
greenish shit.......
near the lower arm there.........
DIE LIOW LER ME

hai....
how to make this forum alive?
dont help each other 1 :)
i solve the problem liow anyway
:~(

Originally posted by RE_Amemiya@Jan 1 2004, 11:21 PM
RX7 FC3S Year 1991
Stock Standard engine that is spitting out white smokes.
Need help, any sifusszzz
Heard that full convert at garang RM5k?

more details? B)
:D Nobody wanna chap u ar ? Hehehe, heard now car in progress ? Good luck hor.

hi newbie reportin in :lol:
lantis 323f BPD
Mods : mostly stock

currently quite suprised of the performance of the b8
i hope u guys can advise me what mods are good...

Hi and I'm new here.....

I'm driving a ....

Ford Laser TX3 1991
Current Mod : SAFC, Air-Filter, Adjustable Shocks, ICE, Rims
Future Mod : Hopefully can find the 210bhp half cut (Still Searching)

Perhaps anyone here can help me out here ... thankx

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Jan 7 2004, 03:36
hai....
how to make this forum alive?
dont help each other 1 :)
i solve the problem liow anyway
:~(
yah.... i agree.... i think i saw GTR fuel pump today.... but i book it already
HAHAHAAHAHAHAA :lol: book for u la.....

help me also la, i need 1 solenoid filter...... JUST 1, cuz
1 block kau kau man...... <_<

Hi me too new here
car : Astina 323
engine : b8 180
mod : abit abit only still slow leh.
GOT A QUESTION hope u guy can help me out : currently using tx3 gear
box. can i match the exedy racing clutch for b8 with it. Thank because i experience clutch slip.

sorry didnt notice this thread earlier..

MAzda RX-7 FD3S
mostly Re-AMemiya PArts

CUSCO suspension
CUSCO racing cluth
etc etc

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Jan 23 2005, 14:38
wah....nice astina

me ford lynx b8 180
ghost wat type of clutch u using ?
can i fit exedy racing clutch for b8 with the ford tx3 gear box

i using triniti clutch...

i think no probs fitting exedy, need to find only lo

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Jan 24 2005, 00:35
i using triniti clutch...

i think no probs fitting exedy, need to find only lo
Can i know the price ? roughly
Is it harder than the normal clutch or not much diff.
I guess not as hard as exedy gua .

btw where u got it from ? in those subang are or ?
I am in Malaccca not sure where to buy it.

Thank ghost .

where u from btw ? studying/ working ?

i'm from pj/kl

working and studying

triniti can do a search in the forum, there is someone here selling it

DeC,
Im hv'ng a Exedy 9" clutch n cover (Add spring) i got the wrong size n want to let go on RM800 ori 9++ is brand new just for b8 intrested pls call 0126067111