bg 1992
BPT180..factory stock
Black Faded
J Spec Facelift
KYB SR Super Special
SSQV
Enkei RPO1
LENSO P500

Othes still stock......nice to meet u all...

My 1992 BABE still goin...Hahahaha

1992 Tx3 1.8i DOHC stock engine
K&N Drop in air filters
Sebring Exhaust System
17" Concept 5 Lenso Rims
Mazdaspeed hard-soft adjustables
Mazdaspeed eibach sports coils
ICE- 3 Rockford Amps, Rockford Subs,
Alpine Mids, Sony Changer....
More to come when I have da $$$....:regular_smile:

huh..it's quite shock to know the thread r going on for 2+yrs. amazing!!

hi everyone! kotakmancis here to report in. my info:

car: mazda lantis 323f (auto)
engine : 1.8 DOHC
current mode: nothing do yet, bcoz just bought it last week. mcm kura-kura je pegi. muahaha...

i'm newbie here, so let me know if there any info,news, gathering,activity bla...bla...

yo guys, please let me know or gimme a shout whenever there's a mazda's TT! you all can reach me at 012 720 3005

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
welcome...
enjoy ur stay here ;)
i cant even remember the last TT i attended....

yo speedspirit, u go OHM Session oso ar? wahahaa...
got hardstyle ppl here oso ar...

Aman Suria jom! jom! :shades_smile:

HELP!! anyone wanna sell mazda lantis (hatchback) dashboard? or do let me know if you guys find it somewhere, mayb in chop shop perhaps? just give me some info, like price n location. my uper and lower drawer both the lock are broken. i need to change the lock. pls pm me or contact me at 012-5832348. thanx..

Ford Telstar

Glad to be here though.

My ride's info is :

Ford Telstar DOHC 16V 2.0, FS Engine, Year 1999, CBU Japan which implanted into a Mazda Capella body. Guess it's one of a kind here. Heard from the Ford Concessionaires that they only brought in 5 units initially.

Chow !!!!!

elOops..i've got my father car as a give ford telstar 2.0 year 93,hard to gets the part's...anybody here pls help me..wanna find stering rack(power stering),power window button,V8 2.0 engine,cheap adjustable absober.a.s.a.p i've any progress pls call me 012-2281220

Kewl... Here's mine

Hey all,

Before and after pics of my '94 Telstar... Paint job comin very soon, 1 inch lowering and then bits n pieces here n there... simple mods.

No engine work la... 2.0 v6 gud enuf for me... (plus i got a heavy foot so i've been in my fair share of trouble in the past!... time to grow up, i say... a little.. hehe)

Btw, does anione know if the perdana v6 (older version) skirts can be customized to fit the telstar? if yes, please be kind enuf to point me in the direction of someone who can get do the job. mucho gracias!

Cheers all!!! hapi 2007!

bro..your attached photos are named 'KLZE'..is ur car using 2.5l v6? how much did u pay for the engine? cheers~

im using 1.8l v6!!

Oops...

Sori dude, typo on my part! KFZE to be precise... 2L v6. Engine came stock with the car bro... bought it bout a year ago after coming across it in amazingly immaculate condition.

But i reckon KLs shud be going for round 3k.. give or take.

Cheers!

any 1 got the picture of the kaki of familia gtx.
the 4wd 1. need to use to reconize the true kaki or not.

ade x any club for ford/mazda yg aku leh join...tp sumwhere in KL plish! :)

to all mazda and ford owners, may i know whats the market price for KLZE now?

lets say if k8ze upgrade to klze can buy the engine(block and head) and air flow sensor then can use back the k8 standard ecu+safc for tuning?
or just change the air flow sensor will end the story?