Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

Report In Sir ............

Lynx 210 ,
Ford 02 Lynx sv Conv to 210 .......... :lol:

Originally posted by Lynx210@Jan 24 2005, 18:37
DeC,
Im hv'ng a Exedy 9" clutch n cover (Add spring) i got the wrong size n want to let go on RM800 ori 9++ is brand new just for b8 intrested pls call 0126067111
exedy racing clutch ? or wat clutch ?
I searching for clutch, but will it be able to fit my car i am not sure.
because i am using TX3 gear box with B8 180 . i try and ask if can will contact u
thanx alot man .

why is it different size . u mean b8 210 different size clutch ?

Coz im using 1.6 g/box so the size is only 8" but this is for B8/1.8 so is 9" ........ so sad rite 210 using 1.6 g/box :(
This is not racing clutch but is imported fr japan n the cover i allready add spring so will b much better loh .... :) so gv me call if any thing u want to know Thx Bro...............

Mazda RX*
Current mod : None
Future mod : I don't know... no frend using mazda :(

Hi all......
Im thimking after v all report in then what next ??????? or just report in n c how many of us only .... <_< or maybe can all go out for tt or a day trip to show show all our babies mah :rolleyes:

Originally posted by NiJ@Jan 18 2005, 23:02
hi newbie reportin in :lol:
lantis 323f BPD
Mods : mostly stock

currently quite suprised of the performance of the b8
i hope u guys can advise me what mods are good...

u dig up a 1 year thread?
wah lau!
ur car is a ROCKET

CAR-Mazda BD 1983 but ford model la..
Engine- B6t
Mod- not yet la.. slow2 only.
nice 2 meet u all

Hmmm...... we all shud report in for a TT session to get to know one
another better and share our experiences with our beloved b6`s
and b8`s :D

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Jan 26 2005, 16:08 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Jan 26 2005, 16:08 )
--QuoteBegin-NiJ
@Jan 18 2005, 23:02
lantis 323f BPD

wah lau!
ur car is a ROCKET [/b][/quote]
ROCKET? :blink: my car slow bai....
KK car rocket ler.....

Mazda 323 Astina report in..SIR!!!...hehehe..always want to say that...but what to do, not tall enough to become an Officer of the Army...hehe

Mazda 323 Astina 1992
Engine : BPT 180
Gearbox : BG Infinity with 2Way LSD
VR4 Intercooler
Blitz Twin Solenoid Boost Controller
Blitz Type DD BOV
Custom made Downpipe/Wastepipe
Trust/GReddy Exhaust
JDM Sunroof
17" Racing Seneca Whell

hehehe..ignore the signature..it's not my car...

Reporting in....

Mazda 323bf Clair 3 door.
Engine - BPT
Mod - powercable, HKS #9 Plugs, SAFC, VR4 Disc w B8 calipers,

Future mods - VF8 turbine, FMIC, EBC, EGT, VR4 Injectors,

Zoom zoom....

Me reporting in now...

Mazda Lantis 323F
1.8 (A) aje
Hot bits exhaust systems
Kayaba Climb Gear with Mazdaspeed eibach springs
K&N filter drop in
Denso plugs

Thats all....standard aje

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Jan 26 2005, 16:08 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Jan 26 2005, 16:08 )
--QuoteBegin-NiJ
@Jan 18 2005, 23:02
lantis 323f BPD

wah lau!
ur car is a ROCKET [/b][/quote]
wah lau..... someone got Nos already :blink:
i better watch out for flying debree into my bumper and bonnet :(

hey guys...
am a lil new here..

well i got a BF Clair 4 door

mod : stock standard with 210 bumper... hehe
future mod : after cny finding b6/b8 to transplant... any suggestion?

reubenc

BF5P.
mods: b6 engine lor.
cant think of anythign else for the time being.
its an old squeaky car.
was hopin CNY got lotsa angpow to repair but haih..angpow like crap nia.

Originally posted by killerinstinct@Feb 10 2005, 19:56
hey guys...
am a lil new here..

well i got a BF Clair 4 door

mod : stock standard with 210 bumper... hehe
future mod : after cny finding b6/b8 to transplant... any suggestion?
B8 4 E V A :lol: , my suggestion faster transplant......