Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 28 2005, 18:01
kereta rosak
[snapback]847759[/snapback]​

hey, ur kereta rosak until whenlah??? next time TT if dont drive ur car ..u have to belanja us makan as penalty....

Haih... I miss my lynx... :( shudnt have sold it. why last time when drive b8 noone wanna join me...now when b8 gone everyone seems to be using b8. lolz. :P

Originally posted by Speedy-J@Mar 29 2005, 08:46
Haih... I miss my lynx... :( shudnt have sold it. why last time when drive b8 noone wanna join me...now when b8 gone everyone seems to be using b8. lolz. :P
[snapback]849606[/snapback]​

speedJ,

We do approach you couple of time when u still own ur B8, hehehe..u dont remember liao...(black & red tx3).. u still can join us yamcha mah...

my suggestion is get back ur b8 loh..hehehe..cheers..

Hey why so suddent so many Mazda Ford pop out hehhehhe but is good next time v can hv a big TT

Originally posted by laserman+Mar 29 2005, 11:08 -->
QUOTE(laserman @ Mar 29 2005, 11:08 )
--QuoteBegin-Speedy-J
@Mar 29 2005, 08:46

speedJ,

We do approach you couple of time when u still own ur B8, hehehe..u dont remember liao...(black & red tx3).. u still can join us yamcha mah...

[snapback]850075[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

want to arrange TT..

why not we plan to go Sepang track day for 3 hours on sunday for RM150?

get a team go together... my side got 3 b8 will able to go anytime. b8210interplay b8tx3 n b8td0625G.

last week we was in the open track... but always only a few b8 there only!!!

Lynx 210: I used to drive lynx bpt before ... where got suddenly?

KK: Yalor... i know you inveted me for TT before... last time i yum cha with KK once at rafi. Nemind.. i'll meet up with you guys sometime soon. but no more B engine already. :P B8 has alot of potential... expect for the crap drive shafts they produce.

Originally posted by Lynx210+Mar 29 2005, 14:17 -->
QUOTE(Lynx210 @ Mar 29 2005, 14:17 )
Hey why so suddent so many Mazda Ford pop out hehhehhe but is good next time v can hv a big TT

Originally posted by laserman@Mar 29 2005, 11:08
--QuoteBegin-Speedy-J
@Mar 29 2005, 08:46

speedJ,

[snapback]850075[/snapback]​
[snapback]850698[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hello guys, I'm reporting in!

Car: Mazda Familia BG
Engine: B8 (BPT 180)
Mods: VR4 intercooler, FC 4 pot calipers, R32 Slotted discs, Super Drager exhaust, Blitz B.O.V., AVC-R.

Hope to join you guys in a yumcha session soon!

Dun miss understanding man cool ..... I mean in this forum suddent all mazda ford owner b come active ...... not mean u r suddent man .....hhhhhehheheheh

Originally posted by tkk@Mar 29 2005, 17:13
want to arrange TT..

why not we plan to go Sepang track day for 3 hours on sunday for RM150?

get a team go together... my side got 3 b8 will able to go anytime. b8210interplay b8tx3 n b8td0625G.

last week we was in the open track... but always only a few b8 there only!!!
[snapback]851241[/snapback]​

Originally posted by Battousai@Mar 31 2005, 14:58
stoner: those are killer specs. Where'd u get your 4pots done?
[snapback]857106[/snapback]​

The four pots were actually designed by a friend of mine, named Jason. Another Interplay owner, white colour with a massively loud exhaust. He had a BG Familia, which he totalled. The four pot was actually on his old car and transfered to mine. It's actually shoe horned into my car as the FC's didn't fit.

To be honest, I bought the car from another person, the only things that I've done to the car is changing the exhaust system and rims. He had the braking system transferred from Jason's car to my current car. I was in Australia studying when all this happened. When I came back, told Jason I was looking for some wheels to get around and he told me that this car was for sale. So I bought over the car and found that Jason had transferred the brakes over to my current car.

Mazda Interplay BPD
Year 1992/94

Mod : boost con only ma....... and the flame thrower........

torot reportin!

http://www.b6b8.org/clips/avatar.jpg

Originally posted by torot@Apr 1 2005, 00:05
Mazda Interplay BPD
Year 1992/94

Mod : boost con only ma....... and the flame thrower........

torot reportin!

http://www.b6b8.org/clips/avatar.jpg
[snapback]858494[/snapback]​
torot from KB's? where is Chunut? ahahahah

sooo many b8's

any of you all interestred in vf10 turbine??? and another stock 180 turbine...

selling cheap cheap, PM me if interested

ford laser S 1983 reporting in ....

register in ZTH logn time liau .. but neev really enetr to mazda/ford threat ..... well today finally decided to masuk laiu ...

my mod: ICE .... K&N filter .... no loud exhaust .... onli change teh front bumper .... ....

cheeeerz

hie muz here... juz got my interplay 4 days ago...

car: mazda interplay 180
year: 1989/93
mods: exhaust, apexi twin chamber b.o.v....

looking for door switches to fix my alarm... anyone know where to get?

Originally posted by bigmuz86@Apr 3 2005, 12:42
hie muz here... juz got my interplay 4 days ago...

car: mazda interplay 180
year: 1989/93
mods: exhaust, apexi twin chamber b.o.v....

looking for door switches to fix my alarm... anyone know where to get?
[snapback]863847[/snapback]​

have you got the alarm system?? my friend has got a set that he wished to sell it!!

Car: Laser Lynx
Year: almost 9 years old (1996)
Mod: BPT(Mei2003-Dis2003),BPD(Jan2004 till now)
Pic: http://www.cardomain.com/id/gabanzgabanx