if u r the aibon from quarter, then u shud know the ipoh boy name AH LAM...
if u r not, then i guess i got the wrong one...then pls ignore this msg i posted...
:_:
u dun work there anymore? then wat u do now lar?
how's life goin? good? me okok ler...just had a gathering with frens at time square yesterday(sunday)...not bad lor...
u dun work there anymore? then wat u do now lar?
how's life goin? good? me okok ler...just had a gathering with frens at time square yesterday(sunday)...not bad lor...
me now no job man...damn kau sad..hahaha>..!!!life cannot make it man..
walau!:angry_smile: come down also never call!!! tat night i was a velvet doing a catwalk show...if you have call me, i can intro u to all the models:_:
fucking hot man:emoticon_U: ....but still not as hot as mura san chick's la!!!
hahaha.....:shocked:
and i like to wish you and your family A happy chinese new year 2006...:X-:
I'd like to invite fellow Skyliners and friends alike for an uphill breakfast which will be at GOH TONG JAYA (GTJ). Some of the regular members were missing and couldn't make it during the last drive, so this...