Mazda RX-7 FD3S

Originally posted by Shanashi+Jan 6 2005, 02:18 -->
QUOTE (Shanashi @ Jan 6 2005, 02:18 )
Originally posted by miata@Jan 6 2005, 02:03
Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 6 2005, 01:34
--QuoteBegin-jasonlel
@Jan 5 2005, 22:49
Ah Pang friend,

aiyah... I also planning to buy FD,but it would be mid of this year.... sigh.... :(

ahahha YES~!!! *phew* :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

Im still praying here everyday....I saw one FD with penang numberplate condition like crap man.....look at this.....

was it from auto lancia ? purple colour number plate is 700 or somethign lie that

nope its from somewhere in kepong great one auto.....btw tell me where is that auto lancia located?....i might have a clue....the engine bay very rusty....good thing is chasis perfect condition only thing is right door accident before

is it as bad as this? [/b][/quote]
miata was referring to a penang registered 7700 midnight purple FD.well it was with autolancia for sometimes....well that car was very very rough,leather seats all cracked up etc.best part is,the car cant spool!!
i think the car could be worse than the one u mentioned.

hahaha. That car has been there for sooooo long that its not funny. I remember visiting them back in 2000 before buying my car and it was horrible.

I've seen this car at this apartment... was soooo tempted to steal your car!!! Hahahah.. just kidding, one of the nicest looking FD I've seen around, very subtle looking.. clean & sharp! Gluck with the sale..

Originally posted by endless551@Jan 6 2005, 18:12
I've seen this car at this apartment... was soooo tempted to steal your car!!! Hahahah.. just kidding, one of the nicest looking FD I've seen around, very subtle looking.. clean & sharp! Gluck with the sale..
aaww....*shucks* man ....thanks... :wub:

Originally posted by Ah Pang+Jan 6 2005, 00:18 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Jan 6 2005, 00:18 )
--QuoteBegin-jasonlel
@Jan 5 2005, 22:49
Ah Pang friend,

aiyah... I also planning to buy FD,but it would be mid of this year.... sigh.... :(

aiyo bro...

why la middle of the year,buy now la...!!!

i throw in some special package for u and also a mystery gift!!!

cheers!! :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ah Pang,

No choice lo.... Hope can view your car when Im ready to buy... hehehe :P

okay no probs,remind me to bring your mystery gift!!!

do u take trade in >? ? :lol: i ll trade u my car

hey there...sorry i dont take converts...but i'll give u a a hamper for trying!!

Nice CAr Dude.... i would love to own that car.. especially knowing its one of your previous rides, imagine the fame im gonna get....
sooo when are you considering my friend wei... she's dying to meet u wor....
come on.. don be shy wei.... *winks*

if only i can afford to buy this car.. :( :( :(

:P nice rx7....
too bad no money...
but can i ask smth..?
maintainence u spend how much..?
exp ka..?

not that expensive as how others might describe ler...

as long as you're punctual with your service and fix-problem-on-the-spot.the cost wouldnt be extravagantly ex....

just get the pros to help sort you out and advise on regularly maintainence.cheers bro!

guys, much prefered to meet-up during weekends.around pj-damansara area.thanks.