MAZDASPEED CARBON FIBER SHIFTER

CupingT

On behalf of my friend.... this item for sale......... 2 unit available... cal him for more info and bargain tooo..... 0129454333

this is what it whould be......

for more PIC...

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=47181

CupingT said:
On behalf of my friend.... this item for sale......... 2 unit available... cal him for more info and bargain tooo..... 0129454333

this is what it whould be......

Is this item still available?
Serious buyer here if the price is right.
Please PM me the price.

TQ

This CupingT fella is pathetic. It appears that he is crazy over Mazdaspeed stuff but don't have the resources to satisfy his urge. As such, he goes about imagining he got Mazdaspeed stuff whenever he manages to 'steal' pictures from other sources and then post them here pretending that he got them for sale. Whenever any buyer appears serious, he avoids confirming appointments to meet up and deal. He has done it numerous times. I really pity this sick boy.

jdmparts said:
This CupingT fella is pathetic. It appears that he is crazy over Mazdaspeed stuff but don't have the resources to satisfy his urge. As such, he goes about imagining he got Mazdaspeed stuff whenever he manages to 'steal' pictures from other sources and then post them here pretending that he got them for sale. Whenever any buyer appears serious, he avoids confirming appointments to meet up and deal. He has done it numerous times. I really pity this sick boy.

i know u la bodoh.... im not a pasar malam guy laaa... who that u can "belit here" and "belit there" for unthinkable bargain for more and more... pls giv ur serios deal and than i will entertain u. k. about others bla bla.... "NO COMMENT" u hav the right to say *we r democracy here*... and... becoZ of u NOT SICK... huhuhuhuhuhu ... call me k

Bro Mandrake, I wish you the best of luck with the deprived sicko. If you do get the deal, let us know here. If not, then confirm with everyone that what I'm saying is true.

You may wish to know that I offered to pay that poor fella with cash at his price but he dare not meet up. This shift knob is an old story. He is the same with his Mazdaspeed steering and boss kit which he had in his dreamland. In the end I did not scold him, just very pity. I can understand how it is like to be bitten by the Mazdaspeed bug but no resources to have them. I'm posting these information here so that genuine buyers like you do not waste too much time with him.

Mandrake said:
Whats your friends name? Whats the price of the unit? And what payment terms accepted?

i found no reason for me to exposed who is that fella.... bcoz its will not benefit anybody here.... it will waste our time a lot here to discuss about "bad smelly" things.... im prefer to just let it be like he it is.... bluffing here and bluffing there....

anyway..... u hav got pm bro mandrake.....

jdmparts said:
Bro Mandrake, I wish you the best of luck with the deprived sicko. If you do get the deal, let us know here. If not, then confirm with everyone that what I'm saying is true.

You may wish to know that I offered to pay that poor fella with cash at his price but he dare not meet up. This shift knob is an old story. He is the same with his Mazdaspeed steering and boss kit which he had in his dreamland. In the end I did not scold him, just very pity. I can understand how it is like to be bitten by the Mazdaspeed bug but no resources to have them. I'm posting these information here so that genuine buyers like you do not waste too much time with him.

NOW... I REALLY2 KNOW THAT U R NOT SICK ENOUGHT..... kah kah kah kah kah kah

this is contact number the new owner after me..... for ur referrence....
all these r our lovely forumer oso.

ms bose kit.... 0199044442
ms stering..... 0126986084
ms gknob...... 0126397161

hope this can medicated ur SICKNESS abit.... hu hu hu hu hu hu.

What is happening to the deal with Mandrake? You got the goods or are they just your imagination? Who are you trying to bluff, giving your kaki's numbers and pm here and there. Where got people keep numbers so long after a single deal has been done. If you don't have just accept lah, no need to try to impress everyone here that you are a big time Mazdaspeed supplier.

We are all waiting for you to deliver to Mandrake. Otherwise, just shut up and keep your fantasy to yourself.