MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

MB Quart DSD216 - RM388 (NEW)

Accord,

Wah.. u so clever... pai seh pai seh.. so are u getting some too? or ur also a fan of MBQ? woohoo.. i think mine is DKD or issit DSC... old old liao .....

ETA 3 weeks from the day the order is confirmed & once they have received payment (which I plan to do so within this week). Btw, the good is shipped from Germany, not china or otherwise.

netken said:
Accord,

Wah.. u so clever... pai seh pai seh.. so are u getting some too? or ur also a fan of MBQ? woohoo.. i think mine is DKD or issit DSC... old old liao .....

me also MBQ fan lah :D oldskool is good lah! :D

wah!!! within this week ar?? today also thursday already lo...

Yeah.. If confirmed bringing in the set, pls book one set for me. Thanks. Just pm once ready for collection.

Free bump!

MB Quart DSD216 6-1/2" Component Speakers - RM388 only. (NEW)

COD right? so we will have to wait till 500 orders at least?

Yea COD but you guys got to keep your word and not ffk me. Of course if anyone wishes to make sure a set is kept for you for certain, I don't mind a deposit.

simply: I've just made my order after lunch today since the response here is good. So, I'm not waiting for 500 units for sure since that's not really my problem. I only account for my 100 units. I'm going make payment as soon as I can figure out where to find enough money. :P

Anybody wants to help me clear some stocks of helix speakers, subs and amps? Also available are Orion XTR and HCCA amps, a/d/s amps and Precision Power amps. :)

They are from MB Quart, Germany (cross my heart hope to die, unless I'm paying for freight from Germany for nothing) but if you really would like to know where they are made, most probably, China! Even the highly acclaimed amp that they have now are made in China. Same goes for other brands out there except some of the very high-end exotic or hand-made ones.

So, I rather buy a made in China genuine MB Quart product than a fake unit that has written on the sticker, Made in Germany.

mnkh I wanna order 1 set of this MBQ components.
Will PM you the contact person's details.

Thanks.

mnkh0027 said:
For those who are concerned, this unit is genuine from MB Quart and not fake or imitation ones.

bro mike,do u have any unit in ur hand now?i would like to have an audit.10q~