me, myself & my car..

aiks... off the street 1 i was standing behind simon wooo.....

i look fierce meh?? ofcoz la... u never call me... next time intro urself ma.....sigh....

the pass i just pinjam from one of the drifters.... for temporary only... ;)

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 3 2004, 16:43
elaine2284

Gal!! I like ur style.......

Pangky

with smart and steady gal like u...less Jam......

elaine as my name.. 2284 as my car# plate

Contact
icq# 40494237

Sex
Female

Occupation
marketing

How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
just simply hantam

When was it?
today 3rd July 2004

What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
wish to own a skyline GT-R

DOr Dor Jee Gau...
[snapback]277967[/snapback]​

muahahaha.. pangky..... thank you thank you...
joint for so long but one post only?? post more la...
ha enjoy ur stay at zth......

Originally posted by elaine2284@Apr 11 2005, 09:43
aiks... off the street 1 i was standing behind simon wooo.....

i look fierce meh?? ofcoz la... u never call me... next time intro urself ma.....sigh....

the pass i just pinjam from one of the drifters.... for temporary only... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]885975[/snapback]​

hah...ok ok...next time lah....!!!!! simon izzit the small kid..????

haiya vodka, u wasted lar...yesterday night got few office girls in the swimming pool mar :ph34r:

haiya....nvm lah.....i'm not interested on Fiona anymore..
hahahahah hav a new target...kekekek B)

nolah.....
my new target name elaine....muahahahahahahahah..... :P :P

joking ya.

not handsome, no money, who wants..???? :(